Day in and day out, Djinn Oshannus is there to save the beginners.

Djinn Oshannus.png
Source

Why Djinn Oshannus?
While I was competing in the Bronze League, I was losing a significant number of matches.
When I had to choose my lineup with mana levels of 14, 15, 16, and 17, I always went with Death or Water splinter as my first choice. Despite this, there was still something lacking. I had previously won a number of matches, but I had also lost a few. When I played against monsters from the opposing team who had Sneak or Opportunity abilities, I lost a few of those matches since my lineup was unable to keep up with them. Then I went to the market and rented Djinn Oshannus. Djinn Oshannus has a life of ten on a level one card. This provided me with the tank ability in the back while my other monsters remained safe from the monsters of opponent's team who had the Sneak and Opportunity ability on them. Due to the fact that it is a magic monster, Alric Stormbringer grants this card an additional magic damage attack ability. This card provided exceptional value to my lineup, thanks to its 10-life and low mana cost of only eight points. Its primary ability is Void, which helps to keep him a little safer from magical attacks because it reduces the amount of damage this monster takes from magical strikes by a small amount. That is why I recommend that you use this card to your advantage. If you are unable to purchase this card, you can rent one. The markets can be used for purchasing or renting purposes. Furthermore, these markets return a portion of the revenue gained by your transaction as a percentage share. So you can buy or rent from in-game market or peakmonsters.com/ monstermarket.io

More stats of Djinn Oshannus :
Capture.PNG
Source

Battle Link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_f88338c088568df70f7176848dc17122&ref=kinab

Yes, if you see this battle then you'll see I was in the Silver league. As a result, even if you're in the Silver league, Djinn Oshannus can save the day. So what's the point of waiting? Purchase or rent this card to ensure that you continue to win. That is why I recommend that you use this card to your advantage. If you are unable to purchase this card, you can rent one. The markets can be used for purchasing or renting purposes. Furthermore, these markets return a portion of the revenue gained by your transaction as a percentage share.

Click here if you want to start playing Splinterland - Referral Link

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency