This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Self-criticism and self-realization

Alhamdulillah is another new opportunity to survive and the beginning of a new day.
Today is Friday, the weekly holiday.
This Friday is as happy for every Muslim as it is for Eid.
Because on this Friday, there comes a moment in the life of a person, in which Allah Ta'ala has promised that if any servant of Allah is engaged in worship, his sins will be forgiven for the rest of his life.

IMG_20211201_131840.jpg

We human beings have fallen in love with the world and have unknowingly forgotten the Hereafter.
But at this moment death can come to our door and charm us.
Even if we want to, we will not be able to spend another second for success in the hereafter.
Every moment our acquaintances and close people are dying.
Many of us left them lying in the grave with our own hands.
But I do not take any lesson from these.

Such a day will come for you or me. Just waiting for the time.
The rest of the six days of the week are spent in the midst of so much busyness.
So there is no opportunity to deeply understand these thoughts.
But on Friday, these unpleasant extreme realities really moved my heart.
Many thoughts arise in my mind about the hereafter.

IMG_20211121_062749.jpg

How long will I be able to survive in this world even if I try my best?
At one time you have to go to the infinite drink.
And is there any suitable and effective resource to be a passenger of that unknown country?
These early mornings I was devastated to find myself unable to answer these questions correctly.
Everything seems muddy and opaque to me !!