A LETTER TO THE FUTURE/ A Better Iyimoga 10years ahead.

img_0.4220012852021134.jpg

                        No4 Alhassan close 
                           gwazunu,suleja
                             Niger state,  
                               Nigeria.                                                                                                         
                               04/01/2021.

Dear @Iyimoga,

I am writing with the full hope that you're doing great in every aspect of life that you are facing after you must have struggle for 10 years.

How do you think it will be in 10 years?

Lets drive straight into the future just to have a glance of what it will look like.

Ever since you left me to on an adventure, adventure that will give you a better life and a blissful future, it has always been thesame over here.

img_0.6308099445264622.jpg

Though the journey has not been easy but update about you still got to me.
Well I got information about what your present life look like and it's so amazing how you manage to aquire all these in the space of 10 years well it's a whole lot of time space that anyone can utilize in achieving a better life. Well I got to know that you are now a CEO of a well established organization over there in London which I must confess that I am surprised at that fast one and not only that but I also got to know that you are now married to white woman with three kids a boy and two girls. Well let me guess what the name of the boy is, "David" a well known blogger @dwixer Don't be surprised at that but don't forget how you always sing it 10 years ago that you will name your child after him which I believe it's now achieved and I also believe that one of your daughter will be named after this well know blogger @melinda010100. Hahahahahaha I know you will be astonished on hearing all these but do not forget that we have always discuss things 10years ago on how we will want our life to look like in the next future to come.
You can imagine how time flies but sometimes we are left with no option than to accept what life present to us.
Well you have done a lot but I still believe there is one to it because it seems you are forgetting it we have discussed it in the past and I will also want it to come to pass." @HIVE " is what I am talking about don't forget how we said we will put most our resources into this platform so as to ensure the platform grows big and don't forget if the platform grows big it also mean an upliftment to our financial capacity. So have a rethink on this and give a quick response to it.
And please before I forget, do not forget to bring your wife and children for a visit to Nigeria so that they will be able to know their home town. Remember Mom and Dad are not getting any younger you know exactly what I mean so make it as soon as possible.
I would have love to continue but I will have to stop here, please send my regards to your wife and your wonderful kids. Please do well to send the name of your second daughter as that is what I won't be able to guess for now.
I will be anticipating a response from my future self 10years ahead.
Thanks and have a blissful life ahead.

                        Yours faithfully
                                                                                                                                                                                    
                     @iyimogas 10years ago 

img_0.7633207884400471.jpg

All thanks to the @dwixer for inviting me. And also thanks to the @bdcommunity/contest-150-hive-in-prizes-a-letter-to-the-future for organizing such a wondeful contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency