A Terrible Day ~ Birthday Fact !!

In comparison last year everything got changed due to Covid-19. It affects much the process of leading our life. But people weren't taking Covid-19 seriously last few months. The last 23rd of October was my birthday. As the social distance was observed by people hardly, I wanted to go out and commemorate the day.

But might be my fortune was bad. It was raining all day long due to low pressure in the Bay of Bangle. I and she (TISHA) made some plans. But everything went wrong. Maybe this is the terrible Birthday celebration of my life.

I got messages from the beginning of my birthday. But the best was she I must have to say. My all happiness went away discovering the rain after woke up. I was waiting to stop the rain but it didn’t. Then we shifted our schedule morning to evening.

It was Friday so I went to take Jummah prayer with my roommate. We hadn’t enough umbrella so we had to borrow from our neighbour. After salat, the flow of rain got enhanced. As we had only an umbrella we got stuck in the mosque. I took some photos from the second floor of the mosque.

After fifteen minutes we went out from the mosque and went to take our meal. The road was totally muddy. I fall steps vigilantly. We took some selfie when we were returning our room after taking a meal.

Then I was waiting to stop raining. I watched outside for two or three times to inspect the weather. I took some snap of sky also. In the evening, my heart got broken completely. I got satisfied with an inferior substitute. I talked with her via video call. I wad outside and the color of sky was purpl.

I spent the whole day at the house. At night when I went to take my dinner some of my friends and juniors demanded to treat them. But I wasn’t enough solvent so one of my friends sponsored me. We ate nun and grill. After that, we gossiped for a while. Then I took leave from them because it was Friday. I took part in the weekly voice meeting of BD Community.

I hope that awful situation will never happen again. Thanks for being with me. It’s time to say goodbye. I will catch you guys on my next blog. Stay house and Stay safe.

🧟‍♂‍ WINTER IS COMING 🧟‍♂‍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency