I am back after about 9 months later

Hope all are well here and there? i left steemit about a year ago but I'm back on the hive-blog now and i will continue my work on hive.blog. i know a lots of things are already changed on the steemit.com and the world is not good but we have to adapt to the nature. but today I'm going to discuss about my past year so let's start..

image.png Source

What have i done in the last one year?

if i talk about about my real life then i have done a lot of work in village to help my family but also there was some extra exam of my job that i gave to remember some rules and keep fit myself, since i have been absent from my duty for a few months.

About splinterlands

  • like steemit a lot of thinks are changed on this community too but In the past year my main focus was on this game, i was a addicted player of this game before you know and i played a lots of battle/tourney in the past year. not only because i love this game, I'm used to it so i have attend every day, It doesn't matter what kind of rewards i get. but the most interresting of all the changes is the splinterlands move to hive-chain. and the anytime tournaments feature is great too.

I know everyone is on vocation now because of corona virus, and some peoples lives aew in danger, i pray for them and this world should get back to its previous form otherwise mankind will loss its direction. and we should fullfill our responsibilities such as staying home, washing hands regularly and maintaining social distance because only caution can save us from this disaster.

Stay home, Stay safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency