Staked 100K SPS and Game Progress...

Hello all Hive People & Splinterlands lovers,

hive blockchain

Made with Canva

The Splinterlands current season will end in few hours. In this season also I am able to climb up to the Champion I league. Form last couple of seasons I am ended up in Champion league only. Every winning battle added approximately 2 SPS and 350 Glint reward points. The SPS and Glint rewards depends on many factors and reweds goes up or down some time.

From this season onwards the Splinterlands team introduces the Wild Pass to play in the wild format in game. I used the Voucher to get the wild pass as that was the only cheapest option to purchase the Wild Pass. I have seen some noise about the Voucher and many players do not want the vouchers to be part of the game. I am neutral on this matter, and do not have any positive or negative view on same. The Wild Pass option was able to reduce the players in the wild format and I assumed that the most of them were bot players. The vouchers also get some use case with the wild pass entry, otherwise I vouchers were just sitting idle in my wallet.

blockchain gaming

Current Game Play SPS Status

At present I am battling in Champion league and will end up in champion league in the season end. I have staked more then 101K SPS which gives me the x 4.14 boost for the earing form the ranked battle play.

SPS in staked state also earn more SPS and at present the APR for staked SPS is 13.36%. The SPS token is governance token in splinterlands ecosystem. The SPS token play a major role in decision making by participating in the proposal created by other players. The players with more staked SPS influence the decision by voting stake. The extra staked SPS can also be delegated to other players to earn some more extra income from the game.
The Price of the token is low and this is good time to accumulate the more. It is a good chance to accumulate more to earn more in the form of Glint and other battle play rewards.

Most of the SPS earned form the game get staked. So I a following the the reinvestment strategy and increasing my SPS stake. For the time I will continue with my reinvestment strategy for SPS.

blockchain gaming

As I mentioned I am in champion league and earned more then the 100k Glint token by the end of the season. Just after start of the season I upgraded some of the cards which helps me in climbing the rank. And in coming days also will purchase more Draws with Glint token and upgrade the cards to next levels. I am concentrating in rare draws as it gives more chance to get the Summoner cards. Most of the summoners are at level 7 and love to max them all and will also max other monster cards also. This is also one strategy I am prioritizing at present.
Their is not change in the card positioned on lands so land production is almost same. Because of the lack of cards some of the plots are still free and not producing any asset for me. Hope the land lease or card lease for plots will be available soon them only I can think of making use of those plots.

blockchain gaming

What are your views let me know in comment section.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Source of Images - Splinterlands official site, edited in Canva.


If you have not started playing yet feel free to use my referrer link at the end of post. Comment your username for free card delegation.

splinterlands

I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

yk8x7f.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Happy Battling.

See you in field

Please reblog, upvote and comment to support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency