Ready to Unlock the Champion League

Hello all Hive People & Splinterlands lovers,

hive blockchain

Made with Canva

The Splinterlands current season will end in five days. In last season also I am able to unlocked the Champion I league. I am glad to share that form last couple of seasons I am continuously unlocked the Champion league. I am earnign approximately 2.3 SPS and 500 Glint reward points. Till now I have earned 57,110 season end Glint and I love to spend them all on Rare Draws. We are in second season after the team has put the requirement of Wild Pass to play in the wild format in game. I am still playing in the Wild Format and love to be in same even I have to pay the fee for wild pass. I have observed that when the wild pass was introduced the cheapest way to get the pass was by using the Vouchers and it was costing approximately 0.4 USD. I checked the price during the start of the season and it was more, I was expecting the increase in price but to be honest it does not performed as expected.

blockchain gaming

Current SPS Status

I am holding more then 100k SPS and almost all in staked condition, to be précised I am holding 101,771.790 SPS in staked in my game wallet. Those staked SPS has some direct benefits or advantages If you are active in game. The token is governance token in game ecosystem so it give the right to vote on the proposals by different players and investors. Proposal are put in front of the community and community members decide by voting the acceptance and rejection of same. The SPS staked in wallet determine the gravity of vote by any individual.
The second biggest advantage is the reward multiplier. The more staked SPS increase the Glint boost. At present with 100K staked SPS and playing in Diamond league my staked SPS gives x 4.84 boost to my Glint earning. At present the SPS is available at 0.0306 Hive per SPS token.

blockchain gaming

I am playing the game everyday and I love the game play. The crypto market is down and hive is touching low levels. The effect of same can be seen on second layer token also. Despite the market conditions I believe in the game and love to invest my time and money. At present I am battling in Diamond III and required 140 rating points to unlocked the Champions league and I am pretty much sure this time also I will end up in Champion League (will be unlocked the Champion II? I will try my best). Because of the busy schedule I am not able to listen to the Town Hall recording, I believe that those videos give good insight of the game development and thinking of top management. I am increasing my SPS stake to earn more rewards.

blockchain gaming

What are your views let me know in comment section.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Source of Images - Splinterlands official site, edited in Canva.


If you have not started playing yet feel free to use my referrer link at the end of post. Comment your username for free card delegation.

splinterlands

I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

yk8x7f.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Happy Battling.

See you in field

Please reblog, upvote and comment to support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency