Legendary from Last Season and Rental Income Report

Hello all Splinterlands lovers,

hive blockchain

Made with Canva

blockchain gaming


Last season was pretty awesome as I was luck enough to pulled some legendary cards during the season and from the season end rewards. I ended the season in Gold II league. To be honest I am not much concentrating on the upgrading reward card but I feel like now is the time to combining cards to make my team stronger. Some of the cards has cool ability which enhance the overall battle experience. Actually now I have sufficient card to combine and also to match the summoner I am using. Using a low level cards in the higher leagues results in the penalty in rewards which means the reduction of rating and rewards.

I participate in the Brawl when every I got chance to play. Actually to give all of us a fair chance to participate in brawl our guild have a rotation mechanism which do not allow the players to repeatedly participate on the lower fray. We all like respect the the rule and choose the fray as per the rule allows.
The team selection time in brawl has been changed and now we all have three minute time to choose the team and to submit for battle. I like the changes as I always feel like I am short of time when playing the brawl.


Lets talk about the last season end reward.

Below is the screenshot of season end rewards.

nft


Summery of Season Rewards

Total Quest Completed - 15

Total Battle Played - 360

Reward Card (Total Number) - 125 (last season number -167)

Ranked battle DEC/SPS Earning - 0/144

Loot Chest Merits/SPS Earning - 760/69

Tournament DEC/SPS Earning - 0/0

Pack (Credits) - 0x4000

Total DEC/SPS/Merits - 0/213/760

Total Season Earning in $ (SPS only) - 4.7 aprox

Best Card Pulled from Chest - 2x Aves Sturgis (Normal Foil)

nft

Aves Sturgis is Legendary card and belongs to the Life Splinter which cost 6 mana to summon. Card has magic attack and weapons training ability. The weapons training ability is very effective in some of the rule sets and give the attack to card which dies not have own attack ability. Love to use this cards combining with two non attack cards with opportunity rule set.

Following three Legendary Cards (form Neutral, Death and Water splinter) pulled form previous season loot chests. Kulu Matermind looks awesome and Drybone Raider looks dangerous. Waiting for Gold Foil Legendary.

play2earn


Rental Earnings

I have some spare cards (normal as well as gold foil) so I am trying my luck with rental also. I have created a new account and using the splex.gg for rental automation. The Rental income is not that good now days, some time its less then 0.5k per day against the average 2k per day in past.

passive income

In last season earned 2781 DEC token as Rental Income using the Splex.gg.


On average it is approximately 185 DEC token per day which is slightly higher then the last season but still very low as compare to past. Till the time Land will not be released their is no other best option to put the card for work. At least some Dark Energy Crystal (DEC) token are always dripping in my account which is better then getting nothing.
The Land will be the next focus and will be create positive market
in the game tokenomics. Land will change the game in many ways and will bring the positive aspects in the card economic. The new use of using the cards on land will be new use case for cards and my old card for sure will help me earned earn more form lands.

The older version cards and Gold foils cards will be best suitable cards for the lands as they will have more production point. Production points will be the criteria used to the calculate the share form the reward pool. Fortunately I am holding some of the gold foil beta reward cards which will be big help for me on lands.

If you have not started playing yet feel free to use my referrer link at the end of post. Comment your username for free card delegation.

splinterlands

I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

yk8x7f.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency