HAPPY FATHER’S DAY TO MY GOLDEN MAN

516251DE-C694-418C-9260-0F78E80C151B.jpeg

I wasn’t given the chance to choose a father but I am glad to say God blessed me with the very best. Right from being a child I felt loved by you. I understood what love was from the experience I had with you from childhood till date.

You are so selfless, kind, patient, understanding and God fearing. Words fail me to describe your personality. People say there is no such thing as a perfect person but with you all I see is perfection.

Dad, I see the sacrifices you make for the family. You always ensure we are happy and that has been your number one priority. You are amazing.

Oh my chef! No matter how old you get, you always want to make delicious meals for the family despite the fact that we are all grown. Damn! I love you.

It wasn't easy being a double parent for seven years even when you were still healing from the death of our mother ( your wife). You still didn’t leave us in the dark. You took the responsibility of a mother immediately we lost our mum and you have been doing a great job so far.

Thank you for not neglecting us. Thank you for always checking up on me daily. Thank you for catering to my needs to the best of your ability. For everything I am grateful.

I can’t wait to start giving you cute grandkids. I am very certain that you’ll make a great grandfather.

If I am given another chance to choose my father it’s definitely going to be you again and I mean it. You mean the world to me.

Happy Father’s Day to my Golden man💞 aka old man. I am sorry but when it comes to my dad, I can write a book about him. This is because the experience and love with him is endless.

I just want you to know that I’ll give you the finest things in life. You won't lack anything as you are my number one priority. May God continue to bless, keep and prosper you.

To every father today, you are loved and celebrated. You are the real-life superheroes. Happy father’s day to you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency