Social Media Challenge - flawless Win with the "Taking Sides Rulesets"

Hello everyone,
Glad to share my battle experience with you guys on the "Taking Sides Rulesets" here in the mystical world of splinterlands game, where players fight and fortune is being won. In this era of card based blockchain games, the Ruleset can sometimes affect the outcome of the game. Today I will be sharing my thrilling victory that I won by a cunning summoner and monsters who took full advantage of the Ruleset to gain me triumphant victory.

image.png

The Choice of monster
Every splinterlands game begins with your choice of cards, which can play a significant impact on the strategy and the tactic for the game. The selection of my monster is what I normally take very seriously because I just have 2 minutes to do that and in this particular game I used the earth monster. Let me share more details on the game

My battle experience
I went to the battlefield with four monsters And the battle was really fierce. My first monster was the Unicorn Mustang. It has the ability to cause damage to magic attacks by 50%. While my opponent came with five monsters and while in the first round he lost one monster.

Screenshot_20231016-133659~2.jpg

Second round.
My first monster was still standing, receiving life ability from the third monster and was able to attack the opponent and kill the monster. The outcome of the battle shows that my chosen monsters were very good for the game. It was so interesting to see that the earth monsters were very fit for the battle. The health ability monster did a great job and the flying monster too.

Screenshot_20231016-133835~2.jpg

Put together, taking side ruleset tests the efficiency of each player's strategy in balancing a good attacking and a good defense ability for a battle. My team had a good strategy and it was visible in the good performance which reflected on the outcome of the battle.

Screenshot_20231016-133847~2.jpg

The taking side summoner rule set also tests the quality of monster cards owned by each on their deck. It is evident that some "powerful" monster cards do have their strength and some special ability from others.

I won the battle, it was flawless. Have you played this battle ruleset before? What were your observations? Which was your best performing monster unit? Did you get to win? Let's learn together.

Here is my entry link

Splinterlands game is termed the "next generation of collectible card games" in which allows players to collect, trade, and battle with provably scarce digital collectibles with real-world value. Battles on Splinterlands Unlike most trading card games, are fast and furious, and are usually completed within few minutes. The Splinterlands gameplay is simple and easy to learn viz: reviewing combat rules, making and submitting of the team and watching the battle unfold.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency