Today I will talk about some photo places.

Hello Brothers, how are you all? Hope everybody is well and healthy.

I'm not very regular, there must be some reason behind it. Even if you don't know them. But I will be active here very soon and try my best. I have worked on Steam before, I was very active there and I was quite familiar.

Anyway, let's start with what I'm talking about.

I have visited Sirajganj and outside Sirajganj a lot of the time. I have taken pictures of some places which will remain as memories. I don't know if I will ever be able to go to those places again but I will try to go again.

Starting one by one. And yes, it is better to say here that all the pictures are taken with my own mobile. Some of the images will get better resolution because they are recent and the ones with bad resolution are better than before the advent of modern mobile.

IMAG1906.jpg
This is the pond where I have many memories of my childhood. It's behind my grandfather's house. Location: Sirajganj Sadar, Pipulbaria, Aminpur. Let me tell you, I learned to swim in this pond. We still bathe in this pond whenever we go there.

IMAG1759.jpg
There is a canal next to my house called Katakhali. The name of the river was Katakhali past name. Just a few days ago, when Corona was capturing the whole world in her house, I was walking along this canal one afternoon. I captured the beauty of the sun and the beauty of the evening.

IMAG1706.jpg
Suddenly evening fell. I took the picture a little before sunset. It can be called sunset photo. Location: The name of the river is Katakhali, Sirajganj Sadar. There were many people there that day, everyone was enjoying this moment of evening.

IMAG1386.jpg
In my short life I have made many plans in which the number of failures is very low. This picture is also associated with a plan. I plan to farm cattle with a brother. Work goes ahead as planned. First of all you need a suitable place to farm cattle I was going to the other side of the river very early in the morning in search of that place We have a lot of space there. I didn't realize before how beautiful the morning was in the river. Picture taken from the boat.

received_537399429741384.jpeg
River,
The river is just as awesome as it is beautiful. The Jamuna is just like that. The first day of Boishakh. In the afternoon everyone gathered near the river because it is the hard point of the Jumna. It would not be wrong to say tourist center. Just then the sky turned black and the wind started blowing very fast. We didn't have to understand that tomorrow's Baishakhi storm has come. This picture was taken at that time.

IMAG0669.jpg
It is the Jamuna Bridge whose current name is Bangabandhu Bridge. This bridge is the link between North Bengal and Dhaka. Sirajganj has been completed through this bridge. And the place from where the picture was taken is Eco Park. Which I have posted about before.

IMAG0496.jpg
When I was in Dhaka, I used to go for walks only on Fridays That day was no exception. I took him with my colleagues to Termukh Bridge. I heard a lot about the place and went to 1st that day. What a wonderful place. Later I heard that there was a joint point of 13 roads so the name of that place is Termukh. You have to go by auto from Abdullahpur. You can recognize it by saying thirmukh. Feelings of the village in the middle of Dhaka. Just OP.

IMAG0302.jpg
Shahi Mosque,
This mosque is the heritage of Shailkupar. Here I came to my friend's house for 2 days. I came to see this mosque and heard a lot about it. Here animals and birds are still given for some special work. They sell the mosque committee at a lower price and develop the mosque with the money they get. However, I did not know why the Shahi Mosque was named. Location: Shailkupa, Jhenaidah.

IMAG0589.jpg
Want to spend time alone?
Want to immerse yourself in nature? Then what could be a better place than this. It is located 2 km away from the city in the middle of the river. I pull this silence, I go here occasionally to have a good time alone. What could be better than giving yourself time. Location: China Dam / Cross Bar 1, Khokshabari, Sirajganj Sadar.

IMAG1146.jpg
Extremely hot, no current. I thought I would go out and sit. As he walked and sat on the bank of the canal, his eyes fell on Chad. There was a wonderful Maya. The moon in the middle of a tree. I took a few pictures, of which this is the best. If it is a cheap phone, then nothing better can be expected from it.
Location: Sirajganj Sadar.

So far today. See you again.

Peaceđź’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency