The decision is Yours!

Decision making always plays an important role in every sphere of life. We make decisions all the time. No matter what the situation, we must take a stand. Remain indifferent is a stand; sometimes a strong one. Hence, it makes the after effects good and at the same time it can destroy the upcoming.

Every man has to take decisions; some are so crucial that they shape the world around them. Take financial decisions for granted; you may be already aware of it. But the small ones are also there. We should also be caring for them. For many, the ongoing life can be considered as a glimpse of discomfort and confusion ; but the one who takes proper steps to come out of any difficulties surely can flourish their luck. Literally win their luck.

Fear is the thing that always plays like a back pulling agent that makes people lag behind. Fear of failure, fear of discomfort and fear of feeling left out are the most crucial ones. We should take it into account that we all have our own life which is worthy of glory. But if any sort of fear or hesitation makes us trouble while taking a proper decision then it should be taken into great concern.

Find the root and do the needful. Nobody is going to tell you the tale. It is you who only can play your trumpet. When I first came to this beautiful platform, I had zero knowledge about the crypto thing. But now I know the difference between investing in something vs trading with it. No I know at least the basics of this ecosystem especially this blogging platform.

Writing is the thing that makes me feel good. Whatever I gained from it, I could spend all of it. I could make a huge loss doing an unplanned trade, and many more. What decision I took was so far so good I guess. My account is growing; no matter itโ€™s slow or what! Beside that, I even gave importance to the little issues that many of us ignore. Believe me they were like triggering one for me.

A short reply, an innocent wish, liking or disliking, arguments, passions, fun stuff and what not. My friends here know about it. We talked and it was and still is most vital for engagement.
I made those decisions and now I am happy with them. That is the very point my friend. A good decision maker can help oneself including many with his actions. That is the subtle beauty of it.

However, we have a general tendency to take heroes as fearless and good decision makers but sometimes it seems among them that some kind of flaw makes them take a wrong step and suffer in the long run. If we look into our tragic heroes we surely can find out the similarities.

In everyone's life on earth; ordinary or special no matter what- there are always ups and downs of life; climax and anticlimax; rise of action and the fall which is certain. Moreover, it is evident that we have little control over the divine interventions that are believed to be as attached and crucial things with ourselves. However, I am not here to play the fiddle of pessimistic tune, rather I want to draw your attention on the very concept of conscience that can resolve many confusions while taking an important decision and thereby.

No more today.

Thank you and feel free to drop a comment.

With ๐Ÿ’™
@chrysanthemum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency