How to Improve your Language Skill in Hive Ecosystem!

img_0.2638801177506527.jpg

Greetings!
Hope you all are doing great. Today, I have come up with this beautiful topic that might draw your attention.

If you are struggling with your language proficiency and trying to make it more effective, I think this write-up might help you.

Simply I want you to focus on 4 important facts while trying to mastering in any language. You might be amazed to know that many linguists aimed at the basic universal perspectives of language properties in a different way. And they agreed at the point that all the spoken or standard language has universal properties; they are exactly the same.

We express our common feelings like happiness, sadness, thoughtfulness and so on with help of thousands of languages spoken all over the world. But we should keep in mind that the feelings we are talking about remains the same in every spheres.

This amazing ecosystem of hive provides a multicultural ambience where people from different parts of the world with their diverse cultural and language. It's been amazing to be connected with these people globally.

Many renowned writers here suggests to write or share your thoughts using a language which has universal recognition and a global reputation. There is a strong reason behind it. I guess you know the simple suggestion of making an impression to the worldwide stakeholders of hive in this very ecosystem.

Though it also should be kept in mind that it's more than okay and fine writing your stuff using your native language or even in some cases you can freely use the dialect you are used to. But my point is to make you aware that how many actual reader or individuals has come reacting to it.

My hive journey has started in this beautiful community. I can still remember my starting point and could happily say that I've made good friends here.

Many of my fellow hive bloggers are still struggling with their communication skill and engagement in this platform. I know for many of them language is a great barrier. That is the main reason I've come up with this issue.

The 4 things I mentioned earlier is narrowly centered on improving "English" language skill.

So, without any delay I should start my views regarding the skills. They simply are:

1. Reading Skill
2. Writing Skill
3. Listening Skill
4. Speaking Skill

I will try to explain my views below. I hope you are still with me... :)

*Reading!

In order to improve your english reading; I suggest you to read the daily posts here in hive. A huge number of good posts are publishing everyday. You have to pick.

You may find that here on hive we have a diverse practice of communities that allows the writers to post on different issues.

Reading will definitely help you to increase your vocabulary and you may come up with new style of using phrases and sentence patterns.

My point is pretty simple; if you want read, there's a lot of good contents out there. Try them. I hope after a regular practice, you'll see your improvement.

I personally follow our weekly magazine namely The Weekly Turni Issue It comes up with a number of good reads in every week. You can follow that.

Writing!

You want to improve your english writing; there's only one effective solution which is 'write more and more regularly'. If you do not believe me, watch out my posts 4 to five months earlier. You will easily find out the difference.

If you write regularly, you writing is bound to be better. However, I want to add something more; which is experiment. I suggest new writers to do experiment with their way of expressing their topic, use of phrases, dramatic intro, sentence formation, using of interactive or fruitful tone etc.

If you do keep in mind the facts discussed right above this line, I hope you definitely will be successful on you improvement of writing.

Listening and Speaking!

These two are the crucial one in the light of language mastery. For the improvement of your listening and speaking skill, you can go through our amazing platform of audiovisual content sharing which is 3speak or Dtube under the security of hive ecosystem.

Here, you can find out several good vloggers who are amazingly contributing to this platform. You can go through the videos, improve your listening skill; can make your own speech or who knows you can be ong the superstar vloggers in the near future.

However, it is true that you can improve the above mentioned skills getting the help from outside of this ecosystem. But I thought as we used to spend a lot of time here in this ecosystem; why not find the potential benefits for us.

If the suggestions make a small betterment of your current position or motivates you to learn or improve any skill you want to improve; that would be my best reward.

Thank you all. Have a nice day.

And,
Of course..
Chillax!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency