[গ্যাংটকে গন্ডগোল][The riskiest and funniest journey i made

Big thanks to the Bdcommunity team for this wonderul contest and their amazing support in terms of curating our content, i really do appreciate their gestures and generosity...This week contest kinda get to me because it had to do with travelling and i can't remember the last time i travelled, probably four years ago!

image.png

source

As i was going through the entry then memories of my past travelling experience flooded me, i remember two trips i made in the past that i found so funny and risky...

it happened 6 years ago which was 2014, what happened was that it was during the vacation time and as a teacher there was no more work left for me to do but still i do not want to visit my parent as i wanna be alone in my place throughout the whole holidays but it was not even upto a week after we vacated that illness got to me, i knew it will be terrible taking care of myself alone when i am sick so i decided to go home but i was already so weak and my temperature was high too..

No one can treat me better than my mother, as long as she is around i have that confidence i will be okay so this journey i really need to make it, i must go home so my mum can take care of me! early the next day in the morning as my body was so hot and i couldn't eat, i packed few cloth in my bag and started the trip home, even tho it was in the same state but still far that i need to board like 4 vehicles to get to my destination...

i was in the first bus, it was a sunny day, there was heat in the bus and the traffic made it get to me cos i just started sweating hard and later i couldn't breathe in or out, i couldn't tell anyone or cry for help in the bus because it was during the ebola reign and people were very cautious they might think am suffering from ebola, i had to put my face outta the window to get some fresh air but that only reduce it, still couldn;t breathe fine until there was no more hold up and the bus was speeding.. i was lucky i got home safely and live to tell the story cos some people die in the process of that thing that happened to me!

The second travelling experience i remembered happened in 2015, it was after the new year and school were to resume on january so i had to go back to my place, on that fateful morning that i was to embark on the journey, i didn't eat anything but i drank alot of five alive juice, if only i know what that was going to cost me, i left home boarded the first car unto the second car and everything was going fine, i boarded the third vehicle and it started! i felt like pooing and there is no public toilet around, what makes it worse was that i couldn't even try to fart cos i can feel it is a liquid poop that is going to come out if i try anything funny, i was feeling so uncomfortable and the person beside me felt it too but she mind her business, i was sweating profusely and hoping i won't be put to shame by the devil lol....

I manage to hold it in till i get home but guess what, as i stepped into the compound, the poop feeling vanished lol... i was like what the hell just happened but i thank God i didn't poo in the bus ....

I would love @xawi @mango-juice @udezee and @dwixer to participate.. here is the link ..bdcontest

GOD BLESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency