INTRODUCE MY SELF TO THE HIVE PLATFORM. BY @bristy1

Hello all of the steemit friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to intruduce myself with the Hive platform, this is my first post for this platform.

Let Me Intruduce :

IMG-20210402-WA0027.jpg

Hi. I am Tahmina akter Bristy.
My Account Name is @bristy1
I am 20 years old.
I was born in feni district.
Now I am a student of Govt. Iqbal Memorial Degree College.

My Family:

There are five members in my family my father,my mother,one brother, one sister and me.

My Hobby:

My hobby is drawing and gardening.I love cooking. I like to read story books and listening to music.
My favourite subject is English.

My favourite teacher is my English teacher #Mohin uddin. He is an icon to me.I have so many friends in my College.

I have also a best friend who is my soulmate.Her name is @Era.She is really a supportive person.
IMG-20210411-WA0068.jpg
I have learnt a lot from my mistake and failures. I can control my emotion of anger and fear.

Best Regards @bristy1 and Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency