THE LATEST MINNOW IN TOWN!

11638beb6e656874e0fe599d903f7a38048334f5913ec799f148166e0587a0c0.0.png

Some days ago I reached 500 hp. Woohoo!! I didn't think it was much of a big deal at the time until @nonsowrites explained that I have moved from one level to another. Basically from a Redfish to a Minnow.

IMG-20210917-WA0011.jpg

A few months ago I joined the hive blockchain not because I was super thrilled about everything going on here but because @nonsowrites has been telling me about it and asking me to join.

However, I stayed because of the support and love I have received so far. I didn't think I'd be into anything blogging until I joined hive and it isn't my interest in blogging that has kept me but the community spirit.

So far I am grateful for all the wonderful individuals that I've met via this platform and the support I have received so far both from individuals and communities.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJyXDFT3JCGZyKQL38tAK7K7RLcvpefCYnrUwNNNyYjiuucCNqz1MVTWjYYTG.jpeg

A special shout out to the @needleworkmonday community, @bdcommunity and @ocd for all the support on my posts and my work. And to every individual account, If I try to name them all I may omit one or two names and I wouldn't want that. Hence I'm grateful to every single one of you who has been consistent in supporting me since I joined. I'm grateful and I do not take it for granted.

My journey has been easy with all the support I have gotten and I promise to keep putting out good content, engaging with the community and growing my account as best as I can.

I have made some connections here and I want to make more, it has been fun for me so far. I will admit, I never thought making money and socializing would be so much fun but it has been that way so far and I have the hive community to thank for that. Maybe in a few months, I'll be celebrating my next milestone 😁😁 till then...

Thanks for stopping by ❤️

IMAGE 1 SOURCE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency