The Secrets That Creates The Fear

If there is a question asked like

"What is your Secret?", a normal guy couldn't even remember his secret. There will be secrets in everyone's life, some of us kept those secrets for a long time. Also, we forgot a lot of those, those which we considered as a big secret is no more a secret. We couldn't even remember the fact that why it was a secret in the first place.

wp1865058sadanimewallpapers.jpg
source

There is an underlying fact that one's confidence is built upon these secrets and the intensity of those. Unknowingly our brain starts to protect our secrets by saying foolish things and creating a mood of fear. That fear causes a lot of worse things in life, the great thing called life could be easily deviated by the effects of it.

The real secrets that haunt a person aren't about the murder or the ghost things we see on movies. It's more like an emotional one, it's the underlying facts and the fears about it. When I think about my life, everything is a secret. It's the fear I have like, What if they know I don't feel sad or emotional about their problems.

I could accept the fact that I'm a selfish person and I could act like I'm not selfish. Most of the times this thought makes me uncomfortable. There are only a few moments in my life, where I felt sorry for the way they live their life. But most of the times I have to act like. I care about most of the other problems.

It's not the depression of being anti-social that makes me sad, it's the pain I have to take while acting as a social guy. I have been tired of the words introvert and extrovert. It's just a phase of life, for me the real pain is when you act like a person who you are not.

On this journey of acting like someone else, I've lost my real character. I know that I'm not this easily likeable guy, I'm better than this. I had real opinions and real interests. Now I have become an easily agreeable person, I usually don't even try to argue in the things that oppose my views. It finally becomes like I was being a mirror, I'm becoming whatever I see. Nowadays it even becomes harder to survive like this.

"You either die a hero or wait to see yourself turning into a villain."

The only difference is the words "hero" and "villain", it's more like a good guy bad guy thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency