ভোট দুই প্রকার - আপ এবং ডাউন

Story: ভোট দুই প্রকার - আপ এবং ডাউন

Today, there was a guy came in to the discord channel saying that he is looking for everyone! So the Panda promply said; 'everyone' is not here! (Panda is always honest!)

So the obvious follow up question was;

"where is everyone?"

Panda : People didn't tell where they went. (panda giggles inside: remembers someone recently asked him is he keeping track of people?... why is someone not here?)

Obvious : Urgent need!

Panda: Seek, and thou shall find! (Panda is wise!)

Obvious : Where do we seek, master?.... then abruptly I have no time! If you find them tell them that I am looking for vote!

Panda: says patiently, person who will give vote is busy!

Obvious : Well, you can vote people in your sleep now! WTF??

Panda: says patiently still the 'vote casters' (read qurators) are out of time!

Obvious: I am Azzizul Haq from Madaripur! I write about Kodomful! Why the hell I don't get any vote!

At this point I thought I better step in and ask if I can give some vote! Because I give free vote to those who ask for it. I am like Dumbledore that way! I am an equal opportunity institution! So I was about it do it... but then the Panda ruined it!!

Panda: ভোট দুই প্রকার - আপ এবং ডাউন

image.png

Moral of the Story

I was trying to tell another nice dude that please don't pollute the chain posting 5 posts a day. It is considered spam. There are rare few on the chain who can post 2+ a day and still maintain some kind of basic quality. I certainly can't. I can never even post 1/day consistently! And I am technically a professional writer (in a way). So this dude gets the joke or not I have no clue. But here is the simple thing again:

  1. Don't put 5 post a day. That's spam. Rare few can do two and still maintain quality.
  2. Don't beg for vote: There is a saying in Bengali: "Khal Khete Kumir Ana". If you don't understand what that means; ask google
  3. Don't think about your profit all the time (sometimes is okay, but have some mercy)!
  4. Put some honest thought forward, and put some real effort into your post. That will create value.
  5. Have some fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency