Let's See the Beauty of Mustard Flower.

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak where you'll be able to see me, my wife, and the family of one of my aunts enjoying an afternoon in a mustard garden.



We went to see the beauty of the mustard flower which we usually get to see in this season. After watching my friends sharing their photos from such places over social networks, I got excited to visit such a place, and we had a place just like that... that's so near to us. So I invited the family of one of my aunts to accompany us in visiting such a nice place. I started recording videos while my wife and aunt helped me in getting some nice clips. I hope you'll enjoy the entire video too much this time and especially you'll like and enjoy the first part way too much than any of my previous videos, I hope.

"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency