Let me introduce you a future vlogger.

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak where you'll be able to see me introducing a future vlogger who is still a kid but so much interested in vlogging.


If you've watched the intro part already then don't you think that it's finished already.

This is the video where you'll be able to witness some funny moments that I spent with the future vlogger who is my younger cousin Mahin. He is so much interested in vlogging that he wants keep the camera on for a long time. I tried to teach him some common things about vlogging from my experience he tried to show some of his skills such as dancing, narrating poetry etc.


Watch the video to enjoy the moment.


Music Sources: Bensound/Youtube Library.
Main Nagin Music


"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency