|| Vaccine side effects & immune reactions on me ||

On previous post I let out that I took vaccine against Covid 19. Many of my friends warned me about the side effect of the vaccine. Some of them got severe pain on the spot where they were shotted. Some of them suffered from high fever after getting vaccinated. Few of them felt both. For this I delayed to take the vaccine. But some of my friends motivated me to take the vaccine. Especially @istiakahamed provoked me to take vaccine as soon as possible.


As our determination, we reached the Upazila health complex early. There weren’t too rush. I was a little afraid but I reached there alone. He prepared saline for me. I show my vaccine card to the authority and they show me the place after authentication. One middle-aged uncle took the vaccine before me. I was frightened and holding his hand tightly. Then it was my turn. I was screaming inside and it came out when I saw the injection. I was screaming even after completing the process.


alien-41619_1280.png
Pic

A little bit blood came out and I was feeling a bit pain. After leaving vaccine centre I was feel vomiting and a little bit awkward. But I took it slightly. When I reached home then I started feeling weak. I lied down on my bed and felt dizzy. Maybe in an hour, I was attacked by high fever and bad headache. My parents were worried and suggested me to take paracetamol. After taking medicine I felt much better and fall asleep.


After consultation with a doctor, I took some medicine. I suffered from fever for more than two days and feeling weak still now. Last day was the first Ramadan and I decided to fast. But at Sheri, I couldn’t take anything without water. I literally felt vomiting. In fact next morning I do feel same so that I kept myself busy with some work to forget about sickness. After taking shower I went to pray salat and felt so much dizzy and vomiting. In the meantime I became senseless. After few minutes I got back my sense and my mother asked me to leave fasting. I didn’t listen to her cause there was little time left. Then I checked my pressure and it was extremely low.


After completing the iftar my father consulted with the doctor. I was asked to leave fasting and take some vitamin capsule. He also suggested me not to get dehydrated. But I was eager to continue fasting but considering my health conditions I had to take a break. Do pray for me so that I may continue fasting soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency