This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

|| Classic Bengali DRY FISH CURRY ||

Heyeeeee,How's the #hivecommunity?
After having my break-fast, the first thing that crossed my mind is what to eat on today's lunch table.All I could think of is making a super spicy food item for me. So in today's blog I would like to share "DRY FISH CURRY"(Loitta fish).

IMG_20200717_142901.jpg

Loitta(dry fish)normally famous around coastal region is not only delicious but also healthy. It is rich in protein,omega-3 fatty acid which is good for our healthy bones,teeth and skin.

so let's get into the recipe............

Ingredients

  • Dry fish
    *Oil
    *Sliced onion
    *Garlic
    *Ginger paste
    *Garlic paste
    *Red chili powder
    *Turmeric powder
    *Coriander powder
    *Tomato chunks
    *Salt to taste
    *Water for rinsing

cleansing


Remove the head and black part below it.

IMG_20200717_120221-01.jpeg

Add hot water and rinse it gently without soaking.You see the dart left behind.Then rinse with cold water.

Recipe

IMG_20200717_132632-01.jpeg

Take a pan , put some oil into it. Then add sliced onion and garlic.

IMG_20200717_132938-01.jpeg

Add ginger and garlic paste, red chili powder,turmeric powder,coriander powder,salt,and leave it to cook.

IMG_20200717_133023-01.jpeg
Add mashed tomato or tomato chunks into it.

IMG_20200717_133408-01.jpeg

Then add dry fish and green chili to taste.Use a dash of water and let it cooked for 15 minutes.

IMG_20200717_142929.jpg
After that it is perfectly ready to be served.Here You see the final result.It looks very delicious and super easy to cook.I hope that you guys are tried it out.By the way,how was the blog please write in comment section though I hope you guys are enjoying.

so, that's all for today.See you on my next blog.Till then stay with me and keep me in your prayers.Happy cooking.