I need some ME Time


image.png
Source

I need some ME Time it means I really want some Time all for myself and only myself where I can pamper myself the way I want it without any interruptions. ME Time is a time to get out of stress and restore some good energy in your life and I can really use some right about now. Times have been tough and the lack of travel has really taken its toll on me even though I don't show it that often. Add in some other sad events in our family and that is a fuckup waiting to happen in my Mental System. Truth be told I can go travel if I want to but my Job could be in a dicey situation if I choose to do so. So I better not do that.

All that being said it's pretty true that I am obviously not feeling good on the inside and I really need some friends and a nice short vacation for the time being. It is pretty ironic that I realized that I am not feeling good by the frequency of my posts which have obviously decreased and that shows me that I am definitely not feeling good on the inside as if I was feeling good I would have been posting daily as I like to write posts.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency