Some Tips For Hive Users & Newbies |BDCommunity

I am Pakistani Hive user. First post on BDCommunity. I think space, for us too.:**D. _. So this post will be helpful to all Hive users. I saw newbies are wondering with Hive/Steemit. They are trying to understand the platforms. So I thought to make a post for all hive users. Newbies will learn something and other users will learn their important jobs on Hive.


hive new.jpg
source

What You Will Learn:


There will gonna be three types of people, reading the article.
First: Big curators. (Minnows, Whales, Above 1000 HP).
Second: Not Minnows, Whales. But with 50+ Reputation. And Above 100 HP.
Third: Newbies, New Hive users.
I am telling you, if you did read this article word by word you will starting understand your jobs on Hive.

The Hiveans of first category


I don't wanna teach you something you know all. After reading these facts, you will start helping other Hive users. How you do? It's on you. I told that I can't teach you.

The Hiveans of second category


Do you ever helped any newbie? With upvote, with helpful comment, or with sharing their quality content to your followers. (If no, then shame on us).
You have to do upvote on the newbie's quality content. If you have the time to read it, then please do level comment on that. It will increase their courage. Inshallah.
So, the point is please help newbies. If they don't know how to do good content teach them. If they can do good content then support them. I just want this from you. Indeed steemit don't need spam content. So if anyone do spam then obstruct them, If they continue that then block them.

The Hiveans of third category


Gotta some tips for you.

  1. Make quality content, will be first priority. What is quality content? Just like the post you are reading. If It is not quality content, then it is also not a spam too. So or check my blog for some tips and tricks, I use to create different types of content. If you have an aim. It is more good. If you don't, then publish here your thoughts, imagination, photography, daily diary etc.
  2. Don't do spam will be second priority. Don't comment on the post which you don't understand. Don't comment like Facebook "nice" "good" etc. Comment will be powerful. I very less know about how to comment.
  3. Don't be silly about earning. If you did make a post and it didn't got any reward. No problem. Move on. Gotta move on. Check the post again if there were mistake then correct it next time. And don't be so greedy, don't withdraw your rewards too quick. I advice you to power up HIVE HP. It will help you to make much more posts, much more comments. On HIVE, how much power do you have, you are powerful with it. You have resource credits by HP.
I know I have missed much points, but here I am not a teacher, join with me on discord for much more tips. @abdt#1397.

Some Points Which Must Be Written:

So when I started to use steemit I didn't knew anything, about how to post, how to comment and even how to log out. So I am going to share with you my all experience. First of all I saw my cousins, I did try to copy them and make posts like them. Because I wanted to earn like them. But I got nothing. I am proud on myself if I got rewards, it was from my Allah and my content, only. Then I did try to ask them that how to do, where to do. They was upvoting theirselves and trying to spam as much as they can. I will call this a spam. My point is that if my cousins didn't support me how were the feeling of other newbies there. They wasn't getting response from any Pakistani steemian. I am talking about Pakistani users only. Don't you noticed that, there's no community of Pakistan on steemit and also on hive. Until Bangladeshi users have a community on hive. Why we are not supporting each other. There is no unification in Pakistani nation. In real life and in digital life too. That's why no one notice us. In controversy Pakistani people is much in front. I don't want to make any controversy. I hope all Pakitsani fellows will notice my points. And do a good comment, not any angrish.

In Last, Lot Of Love To You BDCommunity

I did saw Bangladeshi people always in unification. I saw them on weku they were united there. I am looking them on Hive they are doing very great. They are supporting each other. Even their newbies are more good luck from me. Because they got a good set of people. Bangladesh is very hard working country. I Love your country. You are good in your point. Pakistani nation can't help Kashmir, how they would help you. It was good idea to do your work separately. Now you are much successful from Pakistan. You are brave. You bravo. Allah bless you always.

Source

postline.png

Important


I want to create a Pakistani community, which will help all steemians, for newbies. Not just Pakistani users. But I don't have SP so if anyone can delegate me 10,000 SP. I will be very thankful to you. Or Big whales and minnows comes there, join in our community. Then I will not need any SP. More you can chat me on discord. @abdt#1397
Please for all .
Your @abdt.

This post is pure written by me. This post is plagiarism free, so feel free to upvote..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency