Two months left with HP delegation and SPS.

Powering down Dynamicsteemians for SPS.

Source

BUT still keeping 500 HP in order to keep curation trail going.


We have 2 months left with our 22k HP delegation from blocktrades that was added to the 8k delegated from @tribesteemup, they also added 5k to @dynamichivers. This HP will still be used to curate comments daily for the next 2 months or longer. I also had a developer, @mirafun, create a open source free to use tool called @hivereblogger that is making curating easier for me at least but the reception by other people/communities seems to be lackluster so far.

I was going to start a perpetual power down in order to keep buying HP delegation for this comment curation; while maintaining 500 HP for the curation trail to remain active. However, with my recent diving into @splinterlands and fully understanding everything with it and why engagement on Hive is low; I need to better invest previous mentioned powerdowns into Splinterlands SPS governance tokens to maximize our sustainability on Hive.

We will see where we are in 2 months and if I still have the energy to keep this drive for engagement alive or if we even have the HP needed to continue as I find 30k HP is perfect to maintain this thing currently with @dynamichivers.

If SPS takes off than we will have lots of future liquidity to increase HP or provide further HSBI shares. Maybe we can buy SL cards and let people use for free. I don't know the future is wide open.

Thank to everyone replying back! I am getting 40-50 replies a day on @dynamichivers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency