Amazing experience so far. Thank you everyone.

Amazing experience so far. Thank you everyone.

Updates and moving forward


unknown-1.png


Discord option for curation upvotes is gone.

Who we vote on will be limited to who @dynamicsteemians is already voting on. Occasionally, upvotes are given out to good content outside of the group vote but very rarely... yes sharing in discord helps.

The way I manage the @dynamicsteemians HP mana and current amount/rshare value of delegated HP wont allow for further growth and still allow for 0.03(at time vote was casted) valued upvotes on comment replies. Although, I am at my discretion, adding and removing people for no particular consistent reason. Primarily lack of engagement to be honest. I don't want to read about ETH, Axie, or excessive token postings either.

Splinterlands is chill since it represents 86% of engagement on Hive. But mostly centralized on a server nonetheless. It is also encouraging to see postings go to the next level for SL lands posts on Hive. Lots of cool graphics being used.

I do want to read about human things like photography, art, travel, cooking, 1st layer Hive, investigative journalism, non left right independent news, liberty focused posts and individual rights postings. Loving the poems and daily postings from a very engaging and brilliant psychologist named @josediccus. Actifit is boring, I do find good engagement with people there so it is what it is. The relationships are more important.

No expectations

I have no expectations from anyone. It is just, if I comment and you reply I will upvote your comment 0.03. This has been a secondary reward from first, the amazing relationships I am developing with people I share similar interests with across the world. Hive is the best and most dynamic real time pen pal program ever!

Thank you

@kennyskitchen and everyone directly involved with @abundance.tribe, Thank You.
The HP you delegated so far has been very instrumental in stirring up engagement, encouraging users to post better, or even newer users who are now making solid engagements on Hive influencers/Whales posts. @cherepin0512 you have been more than a newer user of Hive. You are now a lifelong friend. You are a true inspiration and role model for all new users of Hive!


Screenshots_2021-08-03-16-42-55.png

Giving out Hive Staked Based Basic Income shares.

Mematic_20210704_164433.jpg

I have been adding Hive Staked Basic Income shares to individuals who have low post payouts but priority is focused on accounts with small amounts of shares of the program and low post payouts.

What is Hive Staked Basic Income?

It is an upvote for life program. Read about it here:
@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

How I manage the @dynamicsteemians HP mana

All lead vote recipients of the @dynamicsteemians curation trail(based on https://hive.vote) will get a 7% upvote 2x a day; 14 total times a week.

I use the HP on @dynamicsteemians until at 80-85% mana; once every day to make many 0.03 valued upvotes on replies to comments from the last 24 hours. HP usually takes 24 hours to recharge to 99.99%

Making comments

I will continue to make 70-90+ comments a day on the authors I curated. This is bringing about great engagement from others worldwide. It's only the beginning but I will start to slow down to a more sustainable amount of comments, as I am very confident our auto voter is not voting on spam and has the exact content I am looking to digest daily and engage with.


Screenshots_2021-08-03-18-15-20.png

Replies


Screenshots_2021-08-03-18-15-36.png

The above screen shots are from @peakd tools section

On @peakd there is a curation tab that our community home page is set at:

I do think this curation tab needs to be worked on big time but still does just enough to highlight random curated stuff from our group and mostly comments. No clear rhyme or reason to it but just enough to highlight our engagement/curation.

In the meantime, until I can afford a $500 online server just for rebloging content to our community; I will be rebloging directly to @dynamichivers with each curated post done in chronical order typically in the meantime.

Ok back to digesting blogs and thank you again for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency