2 months or so left for comment curation.

Do you want this comment thing to keep going?

image.png


We have a couple of months left with a majority of our 30k HP that was delegated by myself,@dynamicgreentk, and @tribesteemup. Please see updates on our future with this delegation of 22k, I bought for 3 months will look like.

Comment curation and everything will continue as is, except I will start to be more selective with my comments daily and try to just comment 25-30 times a day while still replying to comments made.

In two months where will we be? I don't know. Please leave some comments on this post or the @dynamicsteemians post mentioned here and give some feedback in regards to where you would like to see this curation drive in the next two months, please. Thank you again for everything!🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency