Passive Token Stacking in Hive $ Month 1 $

Hello everyone. What I like the most is photography, traveling, cooking and gardening. That's why I usually write about these things often or post my photos on @liketu.

I use Hive as a social network in which to entertain myself and express myself, but its tokemania also causes me interest. And that's why I'm going to keep track of some tokes that I'm very curious about.

These are passive performance tokens, you buy them and that's it, you just have to wait to see your returns grow.

My strategy:

Simple, sell all the tokens that do not pay dividends and buy all those that do. I will also include some pool that seems especially interesting to me but as a secondary investment.

My target tokens:

BRO
LGN
ALIVE
ALIVEM
ARCHON
ARCHONM
DHEDGE
AWESOME
LOLZ
INCOME
EDS
EDSM
EDSMM
ARMERO
LABFUND
WORKERBEE
BXT
INDEX
LENM
SPI

If you know more passive distribution tokens, please let me know so I can add them.

With the returns I get from this experiment I hope to finance some photography toys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency