🍹✨ Iniciative Your Favorite Juice // Papaya with Pineapple [ENG][ESP]

English ❤️

Hello, hello my dear hivers friends I hope your day has been amazing loaded with lots of positive energies.

Today I make my first post in this fantastic community #amazingdrinks and I join this wonderful initiative proposed by @sirenahippie thanks to the invitation of my beautiful friend @dlizara.

This initiative is to celebrate the first month of existence of this community and to do it in a fantastic and incredible way we have proposed to make our Favorite Juice, here I share the link to join us
Initiative
I take this opportunity to invite my friends @yagelybr @chacald.dcymt @nahinels @yulia-hive.

For this important event I have brought you my favorite juice as it is the Papaya with Pineapple, I love it yes my loves as you read I love this juice because for me it is something magical and miraculous now I tell you why, since I can remember, or rather all my life I have been a person who has constipation problems and I remember that since I was little my maita (grandmother) used to give me in the mornings on an empty stomach this juice which is very delicious and refreshing and at the same time it helped me to go to the bathroom.

It is also very beneficial for my health because apart from providing me with vitamins and fibers it helps me to have a better digestion and to keep my abdomen deflated.

When preparing this juice we must avoid making it too thick so that it can do its job better.

Let's go with me to my kitchen to prepare it, the process is very easy once we have peeled the fruits, if you like you can freeze them, take out your portions if you want to prepare it, I do not add sugar but if you like you can add it.

The ingredients I used were the following.

Ingredients.

  • 1 kg of papaya.
  • 1kg of pineapple.
  • 1.5 liter of water approximately.

How to prepare.

  • The first thing I do is to remove the skin and seeds from the papaya
  • Then cut into pieces, place in a container and set aside.

  • Now I remove the top part of the pineapple, the crown or penache.
  • Then I cut the two ends in a round shape and proceed to peel the pineapple cutting the skin from top to bottom, once peeled I remove the black spots that have been left.
  • Then cut the pineapple into slices.

  • With a heart-shaped cookie cutter I make some cuts in the pineapple or milkweed for decoration.

  • Cut the rest of the pineapple into cubes.
  • Place in a container and set aside.

  • Once I have my ingredients ready, I prepare them.
  • I place in the blender one part of papaya and one part of pineapple, add water and proceed to blend, I repeat this step until I finish blending all the fruit.
  • For its presentation, I took a glass and put some pineapple on the rim to moisten it, then I added sugar and proceeded to add crushed ice and poured the juice into it.

Thank you for joining me once again in my kitchen, I hope that all the people who are having problems with slow digestion can put it into practice and it will help them a lot.

I must clarify that after taking this magical juice can have breakfast as usual, I hope to read them in the comments.

  • Photos taken by me with Xiaomi redmi note 8 phone.
  • Banner made in PicsArt.
  • Translator DeepL.

Spanish ❤️

Hola, hola mis queridos hivers amigos espero su día haya sido increíble cargado de muchas energías positivas.

Hoy realizo mi primera publicación en esta fantástica comunidad #amazingdrinks y me uno a esta maravillosa iniciativa propuesta por @sirenahippie gracias a la invitación de mi bella amiga @dlizara

Está Iniciativa es para celebrar el primer mes de existencia de esta comunidad y para hacerlo de una forma fantástica e increíble nos han propuesto realizar nuestro Jugo Favorito, acá les comparto el link para que se unan
Iniciativa
Aprovecho para invitar a mis amigas @yagelybr @chacald.dcymt @nahinels @yulia-hive.

Para este evento tan importante les he traído mi Jugo Favorito como lo es el de Lechosa o Papaya con Piña, yo lo adoro si mis amores así como lo leen yo adoro este jugo ya que para mí es algo mágico y milagroso ahora les digo el porque, desde que tengo uso de razón o mejor dicho toda mi vida he sido una persona que tiene problemas de estreñimiento y recuerdo que desde pequeña mi maita (abuela ) acostumbraba a darme en las mañanas en ayunas este jugo el cual es muy delicioso y refrescante y asu vez me ayudaba a ir al baño.

Además es muy beneficioso para mi salud porque aparte de brindarme su aporte vitamínico y fibras me ayudan a tener una mejor digestión y a mantener mi abdomen desinflamado

Este jugo al prepararlo debemos evitar que no quede muy espeso para que pueda hacer mejor su función.
Vamos acompañenme a mi cocina para su elaboración su proceso de elaboración es muy fácil una vez tengamos peladas las frutas, si gustan las pueden congelar sacar sus porciones si momento de prepararlo, yo no le coloco azúcar pero si Ud gusta le puede colocar.

Los ingredientes que utilice fueron los siguientes.

Ingredientes.

  • 1 Kg de lechosa o papaya.
  • 1kg de piña.
  • 1.5 litro de agua aproximadamente.

Modo de preparación

  • Lo primero que hago es retirarle la piel y las semillas a la lechosa.
  • Luego cortó en trozos coloco en un envase y reservo

  • Ahora le quito la parte de arriba a la piña la corona o penache.
  • Luego cortó los dos extremos en forma redonda y procedo a pelar la piña cortando la piel de arriba hacia abajo, una vez pelada le retiro los ojos puntos negros que le han quedado.
  • Luego cortó la piña en rodajas.

  • Con un cortador de galletas de forma de corazón hago unos cortes en la piña o lechosa para su decoración.

  • Corto el resto de la piña en cuadritos.
  • Coloco en un envase y reservo.

  • Una vez que tengo ya listo mis ingredientes realizó su preparación.
  • Coloco en la licuadora una parte de lechosa o papaya y una parte de piña le coloco agua y procedo a licuar, repito este paso hasta terminar de licuar toda la fruta.
  • Para su presentación tome un vaso le pase un poco de piña por el borde para humedecer luego le coloque azúcar y procedí a colocarle hielo picadito y verti el jugo

Gracias por haberme acompañado una vez más en mi cocina espero que a todas las personas que estén presentando problemas de digestión lenta lo puedan poner en práctica y les ayude bastante .

Debo aclararles que luego de tomar este mágico jugo pueden desayunar como lo hacen de costumbre, espero leerlos en los comentarios

  • Fotos tomadas por mi con teléfono Xiaomi redmi note 8.
  • Banner realizado en PicsArt.
  • Traductor DeepL.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency