Make color orange smoothies again with a different composition.

Last week I made orange smoothies. And this week I will also make smoothies with the same color, but this week it will have a different composition, namely carrots, oranges and tomatoes. Even though it has a different composition, the taste is still delicious and what is certain is that the benefits you get are also very good for the body. And I often make smoothies like this, but the difference from last week also lies in the absence of granulated sugar. Because this week I didn't use granulated sugar at all.



I really like sweet things, but this is different from my wife because she never uses granulated sugar in any of her drinks. And you can already guess for sure that this drink is not for me but for my wife. Because my wife wants my homemade smoothies this afternoon, because her work is very busy. I felt so sorry to see him that I granted his request to make smoothies which he liked and which were very useful for his eyes which were spent in front of the laptop every day.



The ingredients needed to make Orange smoothies today are:

  1. 1 medium sized carrot
  2. Orange
    The orange in my smothies is not only to add vitamin C, but also as a flavoring so that the smothies I produce have a slightly sour taste and a slightly strong aroma of orange.
  3. Tomatoes
    Because the tomatoes I used were small, I used 3 tomatoes at once
  4. Water



How to make :


1. The most important thing is that I have to wash all the ingredients I use

2. After that, I cut the tomatoes without removing the seeds, then I put them in the blender

3. Likewise, I cut the carrots and put them in the blender

4. After that, I cut the orange and removed the seeds, then I squeezed the juice and put it in the blender.

5. Finally add water and blend as usual until smooth.

6. Without straining it first, the smoothies for my wife were finished and ready to be delivered to the owner.



If this recipe was for me, I would add 1-2 tablespoons of granulated sugar and I would let it sit in the refrigerator first so that it cools and tastes better. How about you guys?
Greetings from Tomidiwirja

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency