This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let's make shaved papaya ice.

Hello HIVE friends. I need a refreshment today and I'm a little bored with the smoothies that I consume every day. So I need another healthy drink without leaving fruit and without bringing alcohol into my life. I got this recipe from my wife who always inspires me in every recipe, be it food or drink. And I also made this drink for my wife as a side drink when I made this recipe my wife was still busy with the Korean drama she was watching. And to make this drink is also not difficult. Everything feels easy because it doesn't take a long time and one more thing, it doesn't require a lot of equipment and makes the kitchen like a wreck of course. The ingredients needed are also not difficult at all and this is something new for me outside the smoothies that I usually make.



the ingredients I need to make this drink recipe are:

1. ½ papaya

2. 1 pack of thick coconut milk measuring 65 ML (if there is no instant coconut milk, this coconut milk can be replaced with milk, but in this recipe I prefer to use coconut milk because it has a fragrant aroma and feels fatter than the liquid milk that I have)

3. 1 tablespoon of granulated sugar (because basically papaya is already sweet, so 1 tablespoon of granulated sugar is enough for this recipe, even if you don't use granulated sugar, this drink still tastes sweet because of the papaya)

4. 500 ML of water.



and how to make this drink I will explain below:

1. the first thing I do is peel the papaya, clean the seeds and throw them away then I take half of the papaya and grate it lengthwise with a coarse grater.

2. after it is finished being grated then I add granulated sugar then

3. the next step is I mix instant coconut milk into it

4. after that pour the water and stir until all the ingredients are evenly mixed and the sugar has dissolved

5. the final process is to add ice cubes to the grated papaya.

6. the papaya shaved ice drink has been enjoyed.



for this drink there are two versions the first is to enjoy this drink with a cold version or the second is to enjoy this drink without ice at all and this drink can also be enjoyed warm with water mixed with warm water too. but if you want a warm version do not mix hot water, just warm water so that the papaya is not destroyed by the hot water.
be sure this drink exceeds your expectations and you can try it yourself.
greetings from Tomidiwirja, Indonesia.