A beautiful morning with a glass of smoothie honey guava and pineapple

This morning our long holiday began and Karen is the start of our long holiday before we go on holiday out of town, a must when the long holiday arrives, of course provided that the body must be healthy of course. And before that all started, I was going to make a glass of healthy smothies for my husband, but my smothies had a defect this morning and if you ask why, it was defective because there was granulated sugar in my smothies. I don't know why my husband doesn't like fresh smoothies without sugar, maybe because they don't have any taste, even though they are very healthy for our bodies.



Even though my husband didn't say anything about the smoothies he was going to drink, I felt confused about what I should make because the supply of fruit had run out in my refrigerator, I had deliberately emptied all the food ingredients while we were going on our long holiday. However, I still have 2 pieces of pineapple that I plan to eat at noon and some honey guavas that have been in my refrigerator for the past 3 days and seem to have started to wilt a little. And I thought about these 2 fruits that I would make smoothies for my husband.



And do you know what guava honey is? Honey guava is a local tropical fruit in my city. It tastes very sweet and this is the result of a marriage that produces a new variant called honey guava. Now I will combine these two ingredients into one glass of smoothie for my husband.



And now I will summarize the ingredients for my smoothies today

  1. 2 Cut pineapple
  2. 3 honey guavas
  3. 1 tablespoon granulated sugar
  4. 1 glass of water



Making steps:

1. As in general, I do the same thing when making smoothies, namely by cutting the existing fruit into small pieces

2. Namely the pineapple and I deliberately didn't remove the pineapple bones, then after I cut the pineapple, I continued with the guava fruit which I had cleaned first of course.

3. After the fruit was put into the blender, I added granulated sugar and then added the water

4. Then I blended until smooth. And I do this step in blending repeatedly so that the fruit becomes softer and doesn't leave fruit that is still in intact pieces.

5. My pineapple guava honey smoothies are ready to serve.



If you don't want to use granulated sugar then you can replace it with brown sugar or honey, that's much better. And let's start our long holiday without hurting our bodies, healthy and natural greetings from me Maytom from Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency