RE: A drink to start the day (Mini comment contest # 2)

This is my participantion 𝙞𝙣 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙢𝙞𝙣𝙞 𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙨𝙩 :
Six months ago, I found out that I have pre diabetic. Since then, I have been given a goal to manage it like sugar control.Then,
I drink fenugreek water every morning. Fenugreek water, made by soaking fenugreek seeds overnight and drinking the infused water in the morning on an empty stomach, provides various health benefits.These include better blood sugar control, improved digestion, lowered cholesterol levels, weight management, and anti-inflammatory properties. Adding fenugreek water to your daily routine can lead to notable enhancements in health, from managing diabetes to supporting heart health.
Thank you@cryptomother
I invite @sanjeev021, @khushboo108 and @zeenatk to participate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency