This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

One More Wellness Drink, Beet Smoothie with Strawberries and Plant Milk. / Una Bebida Mas Para El Bienestar, Batido de Remolacha con Fresas y Leche Vegetal.

ENGLISH.

Greetings dear community, I hope you are well ☺.

Today I return to share with you another of my healthy smoothies, last week I fell into the pink temptation with a delicious but not so healthy drink because it had a lot of sugar because of the condensed milk I added, I tell you that I do not regret having it because I enjoyed it very much!





But I must get serious and take measures with my health and that is why I am taking a discipline of consuming lots of vegetables including juices, trying not to add refined sugars and use as little milk as possible, I am not saying that you do the same but it is good to look for what makes us feel better, when we take care of ourselves we are also taking care of our loved ones.

Today's drink has a beautiful color, very vibrant because I have combined Beetroot and Strawberry, a vegetable and a fruit, both are excellent sources of vitamins and I accompanied it with Almond Milk or Drink, you can use another Milk or you can also use Water and Lemon, if you want it a little sweet I think that Honey would be very good.

Remember that these shakes are not meant to be delicious, they are mainly made to make us feel healthy and give our body vitamins that are necessary, I also tell you that the taste of this shake is quite pleasant, the truth is that you don't have to make sacrifices to drink it.

Saying all this I invite you to make this vibrant and healthy smoothie together.

Ingredients:

  • 1 Medium Beet.
  • 8 to 10 Strawberries.
  • 2 Vegan Chia Eggs, (2 tablespoons of Chia to 6 tablespoons of Water).
  • 1 cup and a half of Almond Vegetable Drink, you can use another vegetable drink, also Water with Lemon.



Preparation Mode.

The first thing is always to wash and disinfect our vegetables and fruits.

Then we are going to chop the Beetroot, in this case I did not remove all the shell I left it because many vitamins are also concentrated there.

Now the rest is easier just throw everything in the blender, I started with the Beetroot.

Then I added the Strawberries I used 9 in total, it was all I had left, so I used it to make my smoothie.

Then we add our two vegan eggs which is just put in a bowl 2 tablespoons of Chia and six tablespoons of water and then let it stand, it can be about 20 minutes as well as overnight.

Add the Almond Vegetable Milk or Drink.

And proceed to blend making sure it is well blended.

Serve and enjoy!



Remember, health and taking care of ourselves is paramount!

Thank you for joining me and for your support, the Creator bless you generously!

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20c phone.
Separators and Figures from Microsoft Word.
Collage used: CollageMaker.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos querida comunidad, espero y se encuentren bien! ☺.

El día de hoy vuelvo a compartir con ustedes otros de mis batidos saludables, la semana pasada caí en la tentación rosa con una bebida deliciosa pero no tan saludable ya que tenía mucha Azúcar por la Leche Condensada que le añadí, les comento que no me arrepiento de haberla tomado ya que la disfruté mucho!





Pero debo ponerme seria y tomar medidas con mi salud y por eso estoy tomando una disciplina de consumir muchos vegetales incluyendo los Jugos, eso sí tratando de no añadir Azúcares refinados y usar lo menos posible la Leche, no digo que ustedes hagan lo mismo pero es bueno buscar lo que nos haga sentir mejor, cuando nos cuidamos también estamos cuidando de nuestros seres queridos.

La bebida de hoy tiene un color hermoso, muy vibrante ya que he combinado la Remolacha y la Fresa, un vegetal y una fruta, las dos son fuentes excelentes de vitaminas y la acompañé con Bebida o Leche de Almendras, puedes usar otra Leche o puedes usar también Agua y Limón, si la quieres un poco dulce me parece que la Miel le quedaría muy bien.

Recuerda estos batidos no son para que nos sepan deliciosos sino que están hechos principalmente para sentirnos saludables y darle a nuestro cuerpo vitaminas que son necesarias, también te digo, el sabor de este batido es bastante agradable la verdad no hay que hacer sacrificios para tomarlo.

Dicho todo esto te invito a que juntos hagamos este vibrante y saludable batido.

Ingredientes:

  • 1 Remolacha Mediana.
  • 8 a 10 Fresas.
  • 2 Huevos Veganos de Chía, (2 cucharadas de Chía por 6 de Agua).
  • 1 Taza y media de Bebida Vegetal de Almendras, puedes usar otra bebida vegetal, también Agua con Limón.



Modo de Preparación.

Lo primero siempre es, lavar y desinfectar nuestros vegetales y frutas.

Luego vamos a picar la Remolacha, en este caso no quité toda la concha la dejé porque allí también se concentran muchas vitaminas.

Ahora lo demás es más fácil solo echamos todo en la licuadora, comencé con la Remolacha.

Luego añadí las Fresas yo usé 9 en total, era toda la que me quedaba, así que la aproveché para hacer mi batido.

Luego agregamos nuestros dos huevos veganos que es solamente poner en un recipiente 2 Cucharadas de Chía y seis de Agua y luego lo dejamos reposando, pueden ser unos 20 minutos como también de un día para el otro.

Integramos la Bebida o Leche Vegetal de Almendras.

Y procedemos a licuar asegurándonos que quede bien licuado.

Servimos y lo disfrutamos!



Recuerda, la salud y el cuidarnos es primordial!

Gracias por acompañarme y por tu apoyo, el Creador te bendiga generosamente!

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20c.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.
Collage usado: CollageMaker.