This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

the little story of my hairy potato !

Hello to you cat lovers!
I hope you and your furry friends are well ?

IMG_20201102_231840.jpg

Today I would like to tell you the story of my cat Loki. Loki didn't have an easy start in life ...
He was rescued by an association that rescues cats. Loki's owner didn't want her any more because she was pregnant, so he abandoned the cat and locked her up in a bin. she had her kittens and the neighbours were alerted by the noises so they informed the association after the macabre discovery...

IMG_20201118_111202.jpg

The female had her babies but only Loki was left alive, he was living between the corpses of his brothers and sisters...
Thanks to the association he was put back on his feet and I adopted him. Now I'm doing everything I can to make his life perfect and to keep him healthy.

![IMG_20210804_074719.jpg](

IMG_20211019_171404.jpg

With this small description of the history of Loki I put you pictures of Loki in an evolving way.
Don't hesitate to share the story of your cats with us.