OUR 3D-PRINTING NEWS

So, guys, I told you some days ago that we had started a new level of our 3d-printing family business - we opened Online sales in the biggest local marketplace that covers 3 countries.

Now we're there for our 2,5 months already, and I'm glad to say we're developing! To start sales there we have to pay 130$ (we can spend it for ads and promotion of goods there).
I was sure we would have to wait for some months until first sales would be done. I was sure we would spend all money for ads at once to start because there are thousands of sellers there, and the competition is really great!
But I was pleasantly surprised we didn't have to spend money for ads at once, we started to get sales almost at once even without them!

We could return all incomes there in 1 month, and we still didn't spend money for ads.
WE just downloads goods, I write a describtion using hot key words, my hubby makes shopping cards, and we wait for customers.
I know we have to develop sales and use ads, but at first we have to study the system. it's not so clear and easy as I expected...;(
But we're going on!

Now some new items we've made for sales and some top goods that are popular in our online store now;)

Choose what you like the most!;) I'd like to know it:)


such flexi animals have become very popular
they are cute, and people like them


frogs are our TOP sales

a small fridge magnet snail is a new item, and we've sold some already

we can put some notes there


it's decorations for ants houses or houses for snakes and spiders (or other exotic pets)
we can put some food there

small skeletons are popular too


a cute holder

it's a new item that was painted by my hands;)
it's a cute holder as well
and very funny:)

what do you like the most?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency