Crafting My Own Adorable Pencil Box!

Hi Creators!

Today, I decided to arrange my stationary. When I was cleaning, I thought to make some sort of craft for my pencils. So, I decided to make a pencil box.



Without wasting much time, I will share with you the whole procedure how I made this.

Material Required

  • Round Box
  • A4 Pages
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • UHU
  • Ice-cream Sticks
  • Glue Stick
  • Super Clay
  • Eyes (craft)
  • Bugs (craft)
  • Rope


Procedure

Yellow colour fascinate me. So, I took yellow colour A4 pages and yellow and red colour ice-cream sticks.



On yellow A4 paper, I put the round box and measure the diameter to cut the circle.




Then, I fold the A4 paper around the box.



Extra page cut by using scissors.




For inner covering, I repeat the same process.




Afterwards, with the help of UHU, I paste the ice-cream sticks on it.




To enhance my work, an idea flashed up in my mind to make flowers by using clay. I choose red, yellow and green colours.



I took small amount of clay, made a little ball of it.




I joined these balls, and placed the yellow colour ball on the top of it. I also give them a little cut so that they give natural look.



By using green colour, I made leafs and attached it with flowers.




With the help of UHU, I past these flowers on my box.




I have a craft eyes and bugs. By using glue stick, I paste the craft eyes in the middle and the bugs in the corners.




I repeat the same process on the whole box. Pasting three sticks, then two flowers, eyes in the middle and the bugs in the corners. Then, I used a small rope on the top of it.




My pencil box was ready. Have a look:



I put this pencil box in my study corner with my pencils in it.



Finally, I made it guys.
For a complete view of my pencil box, watch the video.
Now, tell me in comments about your views.


Images and Videos are made through Samsung Galaxy S10+.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency