Tuesday's Creativity - Beaded Garland



Friends, Happy Tuesday everyone.

Today's temperature is quite good and no presence of winter, it really created a different feeling. Because the presence of hot environment in winter season can create a little different feeling in our mind. But our environment department said that there will be no cold flow in the next few days, it was good news for us.

Today I will share with you how to make a garland and express my feelings with it. Although I always express feelings with my creativity. As I talked about the beautiful environment today, I will now present the topic of making garlands.

It is quite easy to make but then you have to imagine a bit, that means collecting beads of multiple colors and thinking of matching them. Although it is easy to make a garland but if the colors are not matched it will not be beautiful and it will not attract attention. I tried to make the garland beautiful by matching the colors.

What I used to make the garland:

  • Beads
  • needle
  • Thread
  • Hook


Preparatory phase-

First I took the thread through the middle of the needle and cut the thread according to the measurement of the garland. Of course, if the thread is big, it can be shortened later.

Then I first took the white color beads and then the red color beads, I made an idea of the size of the thread at the beginning of how many beads it would take.

I enhanced the garland with black and white number beads and then used flower petal shaped beads to hold the charm. I used them right in the middle along both sides.

Then I used two different types of beads in the middle, here you can use any type of rocket you want, it will look more beautiful.

Then I complete the rest of the garland with beads, finally I use hooks on both sides to complete the garland. Before attaching the hook, the size of the necklace should be fixed.

Our today's bead necklaces are different. By matching with any dress like this you can make beads garland and take the opportunity to present yourself more beautifully. I hope you like this garland of mine.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency