DIYHUB MOON CONTEST- Beaded Moon Enhance the Beauty



Friends, Happy Tuesday everyone.

Today is our special day, not only us but internationally this day is being observed. We are the only nation in the world who have struggled to establish their mother tongue. And so, on this day the whole world is observing it as International Mother Language Day. It is really a great honor for us as Bengalis.

On this special day, everyone in our country is enjoying a general holiday, and that's why I didn't go to office today, I'm trying to enjoy the day differently at home. We always try to enjoy the special days in a special way, that's why Bengalis are called a festival-loving nation. But today on this special day I will share with you a special creativity.

Today I will present a creativity especially for the DIYHUB contest, that is, I tried to ensure my participation in the contest. To be honest, this year's contest theme was quite amazing, I liked it very much. Although I can't make videos so just shared the photography steps. However, I intend to share videos on threespeak in the future. I have tried to make the moon in a slightly different way today, which will impress you.

It is made with beads and a combination of plastic bottles and paper. Then I arranged it in my showcase. Honestly it has done a great job in terms of decoration in my room, the scene looks pretty good now. Let's see the preparation steps-

Materials required for preparation-

  • Color beads
  • Plastic bottles
  • Carton
  • Glitter paper
  • Color paper
  • Needle and thread
  • Compass and pencil
  • Caesar
  • Nail polish
  • Glue

Preparation phase-

First I took the cardboard then first I drew the moon and then I cut it accordingly, then again I cut two pieces in round shape.

Then I cut the color paper in the shape of the moon leaving a little extra so that I can cover it with the color paper.

After that I applied glue to the colored paper and then covered the sides of the cardboard cut in the shape of the moon.

Then I applied glue to the moon shape and decorated it with beads of different sizes.

Then I took two round cardboards and put the smaller one on top of the bigger one with glue. Then I covered the surroundings beautifully with glitter paper.

Then I took a plastic bottle, cut off the top and then colored it with nail polish.

Then I cut another piece of round paper from the cardboard, covered it with glitter paper and glued the top of the plastic bottle in between.

Again with some beads and needle thread I made four lines with beads and glue around the top of the plastic bottle.

Then I took a stick and glued it to one side of the round paper, then glued the moon to it. Then I tied the top of the plastic bottle with beaded thread and hung it.

See how beautiful and attractive our moon scene looks after completing all the steps. Burning a piece of wax between the top of a plastic bottle in the dark of night will make a great moment. Hope you will like my effort and if you want you can also participate in this contest.


All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency