This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cinderella magical carriage | Diy magical Contest.

hello everyone and happy new week,
last week was really handful and my weekend was full of activities,but am still grateful for this new week and hopefully it will end positively for me.
It is with great delight that I could take part in this month contest.
It has made my imagination go wide and am grateful for it because I keep learning everyday.
Today I want to share with you how I made a Cinderella magical carriage

Here are the materials i used

  • Old white calenders
  • A gum/glue
  • measuring tape
  • trimmings (for designing)
  • silver stones designs
  • a flower design

Friends,it was quite an interesting moments as I tried making this carriage
it was my first attempt and I learnt more in the process, though I had the imagination of what I wanted,but it was abit difficult to create it out.

Here to are the steps i took.

Step 1:

The first step i took was to get a white color calendar,i made a circle shape on it using a pencil and a round plastic cover.
After drawing the circle,i cut it out with a use of a Scissors.

Step 2:
I took the plastic bottle and cut it into two,i didn't really measure it,but the upper side was smaller than the other half.

Step3:

I took the white calendar and roll it up and form a stick like pieces .

I took the plastic bottle i had divided and glued it on the white paper i had created and i placed the white calender piece on each sides of the white circle design.

Step4:

I took a gold color trimming and some silver stones and glued it on the half bottle.
I tried creating a unique design and the silver stones was used to design the door of the carriage.

Step 5:
After that,i created the tires by using a folded calender paper.
I used my preferred measurements and 1inches width.

After folding it round,i glued it.
I created short pieces of a stick like design with the calendar and fix them in a cross like shape inside the round design.

Step 6:
I created small flat papers to help me glue the tires on it so that it can be firm.
I added more gold color trimmings to the middle of the carriage and the top of it and i inserted all the four tires on the carriage.

Step 7:
Luckily for me i had this small flower brooch in the house i used it as my flower to design the top of my magical carriage and it added more beauty to my work.

Finally here is my magical carriage
I don't know if Cinderella would like this.
Haha.

Thank you so much for your support and to the willingness to go through my post.