This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Time to replace old Kitchen range hood vent

Old man chu back again . Today we are taking out a range hood vent to replace it with a new one. The old one has been there for more than 50 years. You can see the vent there. As you can see in the video there is a lot of dirt and grease there. I hooked it all up. I have to go to work now vacation time is over. Live and thriving people. Old man chu always has something to do. I installed it by myself because I had no camera crew to help me. The fan and the light all worked fine. Another job accomplished. Job well done. Like and subscribe.

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive
@aliveandthriving
@iamalivechallenge