learn to make crafts🌹





hello all friends, I hope you are always healthy wherever you are.

tonight I want to learn to make handicrafts from origami paper that is at home.

Maybe not good, because I'm still an amateur and not reliable in terms of art.

Making work like this is very easy for friends at home, but it's very difficult for me myself because not everything I can do with other people's expertise.

But I tried my best and never gave up wanting to learn.


Process

Ingredients

  1. Origami paper
  2. Scissors
  3. Glue
  4. Markers
  5. Cardboard

Step 1

Cut 3 cm squares of origami paper

Then roll it up a little and glue it on


Paste them one by one on the cards that have been provided.

Cut the middle of the cardboard, like the example in this photo


Step 2

Next make a small flower

Cut the origami paper size 2cm

Then shape to make the flower

Then the flowers are glued at the ends.

Then cross out inside the Flower using a black marker.


Step 3

Make a butterfly stem

Then all the ingredients are pasted on top of the cardboard earlier.


   🌹<code>RESULTS</code>🌹



Hopefully friends at home like it
And thank you very much for visiting my blog.
See you in the next post.
Greetings from me to all friends






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency