This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DIY: How to Make a Paper Juice Mug.

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone. Hope everyone is doing well. I try hard to present something new to you. I am very happy if you like something I make. Your love and enthusiasm keeps me looking for work. So today I will share with you the process of making a paper juice mug. I made the thing very fun, especially kids will like it a lot. Here is the juice mug making process I am presenting to you in a very simple way. Hope you like it. So let's get started.

Created By Canva

Necessary equipment:

Color paper
Favicol glue
Pencil
Scissor
Scale
Color pencil
Marker

Step by step making process

To make this wonderful paper juice mug, I first cut a 20×20 cm white paper. Then I folded it in the middle. After that, I fried twice in a row along the bottom corner.

Then I cut some parts of the bottom and some parts of the top. After removing the middle part of the fold, I placed it on a color paper with glue and cut it according to the size with scissors.

This time the paper is glued and made in the shape of a mug. Then I glued it onto a white paper to make the bottom of the mug. Then I cut it according to the size below.

To make the lid on top of the mug, I glued the mug onto a piece of paper in the same way. Then I cut it evenly with scissors.

Next I cut a long piece of white paper to make a design on top of the mug. Then I colored the paper with red color and attached it to the mug with glue.

At this stage I painted a beautiful watermelon and watermelon slice art to put on top of the paper juice mug. Then I cut it with a scissors and glued it to the back and placed it on top of the mug.

This time I cut a little less than half of the a4 size paper to make a straw. Then I folded it and made it like a long stick. Then I cut a thin piece of paper and waved it on top with glue.

Then I made a hole in the top of the juice mug and inserted the straw. Then it looked like a real juice mug.

This is final look

This paper joss mug that I made was loved by me and my family. Hope you like it and find it useful. Pray for me so that I can give you more new things. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Allah Hafez. 💕💕💕