Earrings by raw material

Hey DIY LOVERS. I hope you all are doing well. And I wish you a good day. May God bless you all. So here I am again with a new post. A new day and a new creation. So we should try and keep our work up. So the day comes when you achieve your goal. So I know time is so important. So without wasting your precious time, I am starting my post. And this time I tried earrings. Last week I tried a 3D snail of paper craft. And this week I tried earrings.

Material required

Pills cover

Some stationary

Beats

UHU glue

Plastic sheet

Old earrings hooks

Process

So first of all, we have to take some covers of pills. Here was the medicine of my sister. And its waste material was left. These pills were useless. So I take its outer shield.

Then I attached it to a plastic sheet with the help of glue. When it was fixed. I used some stationary beats lines. And attached it to the shield. As you can see here.

When it was fixed, I used my scissors and cut it properly. I cut around the shield with Plastic. And it was looking like this. I was having fun to make it.

Now it was time to decorate it. So for decoration, I used some raw materials from my embroidery materials. There were some circles. And some beats. So first I attach a hollow circle in the bottom. And then fix a beat in it. I used a green shade.

At this stage, it was looking good. But my inspiration was different. So I have attached 2 more circles at its bottom.

Now I repeat the process. And glued the beats inside the hollow circles. Now it was according to my expectations.

Now it was finally a step. So I attached ear loops at the top of it. So it was giving a complete look. so here is the final look.

Some more clicks.


I gave it to my mom and they tried it.

I hope you will appreciate my efforts. And I am very happy that you always support me. Thank you very much.


Thanks for passing by🌺🌼❤️
Keep Shining 🌟



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency