Craft of Baby Unicorn

*Hey 😊👋. How are you guys? I wish you all the best of luck. Have a sweet day. And a safe life. I am here again with a new creativity. Last time if you remember I made a craft of Rexxie. And this time I made a craft of Baby Unicorn 🦄. This is my favorite character in #Splinterlands. And I am trying it a second time. I like its desires. So without wasting any time. Here is my blog.

Materials

Colorful sheets

Glue

Scissors

Pointer

Process

First of all, I picked up my lead pencil. And also a picture for inspiration. So I started from its head. And then finished on its tail. Before it, I have also done embroidery of the same character. Here is the full sketch.

After completing the drawing. I started to cut the art. I used small scissors to cut it. It was the most difficult work in the whole process. Because there were many details in it.

After cutting ✂️ it. I used a pink sheet. I draw a pattern of its hairs and tail. And started to glue it.

After the pattern, I cut these parts. There were also many details in it. Finally, it was time to have these parts. So first of all I attached the hairs.

It was a rough idea. So results are in the end. So after the hair, it was turned to cut and attack the tail. Here is the look with a tail. I also cut a cone-shaped horn. And attached it to the head.

Now it was the final step. And as I always said. The outline is the most satisfying moment for me. And this time it was more enjoyable. I used a black pointer for it. And add some details.

Here is the final look.

I also made eyes 👀. And used a pink sheet for itIts's eyes looked dreamy.

Some more shots.

I hope you will like my efforts. And thanks for watching my blog. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.

Note: And this is my entry for this weekly contest.

Here is the video.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency