Bookmark πŸ”– for my Novel

Hey everyone πŸ˜€. I hope you are all doing well. Have a great day. As you know I always make a post for Diy hub onthe weekend. It was Saturday and I was done from my work. I think of making a beautiful craft. I have tried a bookmark before this post. But that was not done so gracefully. So I decided to make it again. But this time I change the process. And my novel was also change hahaha. So let's start the post.

Things we need

Colorful Sheets

Scissors

Pointer

Glue

Ruler

Process

First of all I select a color. Last time I made one bookmark it damaged so quick. But this time I made to bookmark. I choose yellow and Orange color. So here I started the process. I took yellow sheet and started to make curves on it. There was first time I folded the upper corner of sheet.

Here I make a proper pattern of my bookmark. I folded paper according to my imagination. I folded it it from the centre to edges. I also folded it's corners from up to the centre. It was giving a vibe of puzzle.

At this step, I proper fold the paper into direction. As you can see I have edited a detailed pattern on the sheet. Now it was turn to work on these foldings.

In upper picture you can see how I fold sheet. It was not so difficult. But only have to learn them properly.

Here, the half process was done. The sheet was shaped like a triangle. And now I have to change the sites of this triangle. It's back side have two parts. So I have to work from there.

Then I opened the triangle from the middle side. And then hold it towards the upper side. I have also made the video but it was not uploading due to some network issues. What if you have face any problem about this process you can ask me in comment section.

After the last folding, the bookmark was completed. Now only one thing was left.

Here I completed the last step. I pickked up my pointer and make a cute face on bookmark. And I made one more like this.

Here are the final results.

*I hope you will like this bookmark. You must try it at home. Allah Hafiz. Take care. *


Thanks for Watching πŸŒΊπŸŽ‰πŸŒΉπŸ’
Keep smiling ☺️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now