This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Diy Contest|| Diy Tissue Paper Flower

Hello guys , so I made a flower out of tissue paper which was very easy and fun.this is my entry to this month's diy contest. I made this yesterday, but couldn't post it because my phone battery was very low.

1000047884.jpg

Edited using Canva

Valentine is the season of love and giving.
Showing love to the people that you care about is the best way to spend this valentine. You can make this flower and send it to your loved ones, and I'm sure they will love it.

My sister was so mad at me because I used her eyeshadow to paint the flowers😂. It's not like I had a choice😂.

This is an easy procedure, it took me less than an hour to make this flower. This has to be the most simple craft I've ever made. I'm sure you'll find this very useful. You can gift this to your friends, lover or even for decor.
I showed it to some of my friends and they didn't know it was made out of tissue. They were all surprised when I told them about it. So trust me when I say no one would know that it's made out of tissue😉.

1000047842.jpg

1000047138.jpg

1000047826.jpg

Materials
Tissue or saviette (I used saviette)
Eye shadow
Wire rod
Scissors
Gift wrap
Makeup brush

To understand the tutorial better, use the images for reference

1000047823.jpg

Step 1
Use four saviette and open into two like the picture. Once you're done , fold like you want to make a fan (check the one In the image.)

Step2
Once you're done, use your wire to hold it firm. It should look like the one in the image.(You can't use thread for this)

1000047824.jpg

Step 3
Hold each edge and use your scissors to shapen the edge.

1000047825.jpg

Step 4
Once you're done, separate all the tissues one after the other( this part consumes a little bit of time,and be gentle so it won't tear).
Repeat this same process for both ends and you're done.
I made seven Flowers in total and that's equal to one pack of saviettes.

1000047827.jpg

Step5
Now my flowers are ready, so I used makeup brush and eye shadow to paint them from white to pink. I only painted six and left just one white which I kept in the middle. You can paint them any colour you want, or to save yourself from the stress, you can just get the pink or red saviettes so you wouldn't have to use your eye shadow.( I used all the pink eye shadows you saw on that pallets😂)

1000046151.jpg
Step 6
Once I finished, I used a longer wire to hold all the flowers together.

1000047830.jpg

Step 7
Now it's time for wrapping
I think this was the most stressful part ever. I've never wrapped flowers before, so trying to fit everything inside the wrap was a problem for me. At the end of the day, I finally did it and it came out very well.

1000047837.jpg

1000047149.jpg

1000047836.jpg

I hope you do get to share this with your loved ones, since it's the season of love and giving.
Just know you don't need to have all the money before you can gift your loved ones this valentine❤️

All images were taken with my phone unless stated otherwise.

Thanks for reading🤍and a happy Valentine's ❤️🤍