How to draw a hilly landscape painting with a deer

Good morning everyone

How are you all my dear friends. I hope well.

In the afternoon I was feeling little bit better. So at the time I made a painting. It’s a poster colour painting made by me. In this painting I draw some hills, trees, a little river and a deer. And I'm going to describe how did I draw the painting step by step.

1.jpg

Drawing instrument I used to make the painting

  • art paper
  • painting brush
  • poster colour shades
  • colour mixing plate
  • water
  • graphite pencil

step by step drawing process..

At first I took all the instruments what I need. Then I started to draw the painting. At the first stape I took a graphite pencil and draw the primary shape of the painting. And then I started to colour on the paper. I used black colour to the spot where I would draw some tree. And I coloured on the sky

2.jpg

Then I draw the hills by gray colour. I mixed some green colour and yellow colour and I made the light green colour. The I used it to the top side of the trees.

3.jpg

Then I draw the little river by mixing black and blue colour. Mixing between the colour I made the exact colour of the water and the I coloured it on the river spot.

4.jpg

To the next step I draw some stone in the river by using the mixer of red yellow and black colour. And somewhere I used black colour.

5.jpg

At the last step I draw the deer. I took something blacked yellow colour by a details brush. Then I put it on the deer body. And finally I used black colour to the shadow spot.

6.jpg

7.jpg

Thanks all for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency