This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL: HOW TO MAKE, A BEAUTIFUL PENDANT, INSPIRED BY A SMALL AND DELICATE CACTUS

      (ENG)

Hello, beautiful people, from @diyhub, how nice to be with all of you once again, I hope you are feeling very well and inspired. I am very happy, creating to show you a beautiful pendant, which you could also use as a keychain, inspired by a mini cactus, where I used the crochet technique. The invitation is to follow me until the end and I show you how simple it is to make.

InCollage_20240911_202055080.jpg

I hope you liked it. To do this, use the following materials:

. Wick threads, colors (green, yellow, brown and orange)
. Knitting needle.
. Wool needle.
. White pearls n4.
. Hook.

InCollage_20240911_201108226.jpg

Steps:

1.) Initially using the green thread, in a magic ring, I knit six half stitches, I close the ring, in the next round I knit six increases, for 12 half stitches, for the next ten rounds, I knit twelve, half stitches .

InCollage_20240911_201257624.jpg

2.) Cut enough strands of green yarn to use as filler. Once the filling of this piece is ready, I start making decreases and close. I leave a considerable surplus of green thread.

InCollage_20240911_201340152.jpg

3.) I continue and knit two pieces, green in color, but unlike the previous one, this one will be smaller, so this time, in a magic ring I will knit five half stitches, I close the ring and for the next row , I will make five increases for ten stitches, the next thing will be to repeat five passes in one of the pieces and in the next six, I fill both pieces But I do not close completely. I place the wool needle in the residual thread and begin to sew on the initial piece.

InCollage_20240911_201427324.jpg

4.) Using the brown thread, I make a magic ring, inside it, eight half points, I close, and the next one will be, eight increases, for sixteen half points. I knit four rounds of sixteen half stitches, the fifth round, I will knit the same number of stitches, but gradients on the outside, to give volume to the small pot, I finish off and cut the thread, at the end. Again, I run a strand of green smoke to fill it.

InCollage_20240911_201505888.jpg

5.) I knit twelve chain stitches, this allows me to go around the trunk of the cactus, I knit one more row of half stitches. I introduce the cactus and tie it at the bottom of the pot, and with the wool needle, sew the entire edge of the pot, leaving the cactus secured inside it.

InCollage_20240911_201637797.jpg

6.) with the colored threads, orange and yellow, I knit two small flowers, to decorate. I place them on the top of the cactus and in the center I place a small pearl, likewise, I place some pearls on the edge of the cactus. And to finish, I add the hook or pendant, secure the thread well and finish off.

InCollage_20240911_201726124.jpg

In this way, the development of this project is ready, I am very satisfied with the final result.

. All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
. Use incollage to show the procedure of each step.
. Use language translator.

Nice to have your visit on my blog, it is very satisfying to show my most recent creations.

       (ESP 

Hola, gente bonita, de @diyhub, que gusto estar una vez más con todo ustedes, deseo se encuentren muy bien e inspirados. Yo muy contenta, creando para mostrarles un hermoso colgante, que a demás podrías usar como llavero, inspirados en un mini cactus, dónde use l técnica de crochet. La invitación es a seguirme hasta el final y les muestro lo sencillos que es su elaboración.

InCollage_20240911_202055080.jpg

De esta manera, queda listo, la elaboración de este proyecto, yo muy satisfecha con, el resultado final. Deseo les haya gustado.

Para ello, use los siguientes materiales:

. Hilos pabilos, colores (verde, amarillo, marrón y anaranjado)
. Aguja para tejer.
. Aguja lanera.
. Perlitas n4 de color blanca.
. Gancho.

InCollage_20240911_201108226.jpg

Pasos:

1.) Usando inicialmente el hilo de color verde, en un anillo mágico, tejo, seis medios puntos, cierro el anillo, en la siguiente vuelta tejo seis aumentos, para 12 medios puntos, para la siguientes diez vueltas, tejo doce, medios puntos.

InCollage_20240911_201257624.jpg

2.) Corto, suficientes hebras de hilo de color verde, para usar como relleno. Listo el relleno de esta pieza, comienzo a hacer disminuciones y cierro. Dejo un excedente considerable de hilo de color verde.

InCollage_20240911_201340152.jpg

3.) continúo y tejo dos piezas, de color verde, pero a diferencia de la anterior, est serán de menor tamaño, así, que en esta oportunidad, en un anillo mágico tejere cinco medios puntos, cierro el anillo y para la siguiente pasadas, haré cinco aumento para diez puntos, lo siguiente será, repetir cinco pasadas en una de las piezas y en la siguiente seis, relleno ambas piezas Pero no cierro en su totalidad.
Coloco la aguja lanera en el hilo residual y comienzo a coser sobre la pieza inicial.

InCollage_20240911_201427324.jpg

4.) Usando el hilo de color marrón, hago un anillo mágico, dentro de este, ocho medios puntos, cierro, y la siguiente será, de ocho aumentos, para dieciséis medios puntos. Tejo cuatro vueltas de, dieciséis medios puntos, la quinta vuelta, tejere la misma cantidad de puntos, Pero degradados por fuera, para dar un volumen a la pequeña maceta, remato y corto el hilo, al finalizar.
Nuevamente, recorro hebra de humo de color verde para rellenar.

InCollage_20240911_201505888.jpg

5.) tejo doce puntos cadenas, está me permiten, dar la vuelta a el tronco de el cactus, tejo una vuelta más de medios puntos. Introduzco el cactus y ato en el fondo de la maceta, y con la aguja lanera, coser, todo el borde la la maceta, dejando asegurado el cactus, dentro de ella.

InCollage_20240911_201637797.jpg

6.) con los hilos de color, anaranjado y amarillo, tejo dos pequeñas flores, para decorar. Las coloco en la parte superior de el cactus y en el centro le coloco una pequeña perlita, así mismo, coloco algunas perlas en el borde de coloco algunas perlitas. Y para finalizar, añado el gancho o colgante, aseguro bien el hilo y remato.

InCollage_20240911_201726124.jpg

. Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.

. Use incollage, para mostrar el procedimiento de cada paso.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradable, contar con su visita, en mí blog, es muy satisfactorio, mostrar mis más reciente creac