A HAPPY RING/UN ANILLO FELIZ (ING- ESP)

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240417_155312_0000.jpg

🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷 🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷
Hello to all the members of this beautiful community 🥰 what is #DIYHub. Today I have the pleasure of publishing here again. And this time I do it with a ring 💍happy 🙂. It is very easy and simple to do. It also gives a touch of joy and beauty to your hands 🫳. It can be combined with bracelets, necklaces 📿, sintillos, earrings, and even with other rings 💍.

MATERIALS

To do it you only need an elastic thread, beads of the color you want, I chose white ⚪ and a happy emotion emoji 🙂 also the color you want, I chose purple 🟣 since it is my favorite color.

FIRST STEP

The first thing I did was take the elastic thread and burn 🔥 the ends with a match, since the elastic thread I found was too thick if I didn't burn the ends a little the pearls wouldn't fit.

SECOND STEP

The next thing was to insert three pearls on the elastic thread. This depends on the size of your finger 👆 I only entered that amount because my fingers 👆 are thin and small.
20240417_160437_0000.jpg

THIRD STEP

And it can't be a ring 💍 or happy 🙂 if it doesn't have its happy emotion emoji 🙂 so I introduced after the three white pearls ⚪ the happy emoji 🙂.

20240417_160353_0000.jpg

FOURTH STEP

To complete the design of the ring 💍 I introduced four white pearls ⚪ plus I added a white pearl ⚪ that on the other side by the time we seal the ring that pearl will cover the clasp.

20240417_160309_0000.jpg

FIFTH STEP

Finally I made the closure, very easy to do just grab the two ends of the elastic thread and tie two knots one on top of the other so that the ring 💍 is safer and doesn't come loose.

20240417_160116_0000.jpg
What inspired me 😊 to make this ring 💍 was the fact that I had finished the first two courses of my first year of nursing school with one of the best grades 🥰 👏 . When I heard this positive news I was very happy 😊 and what better way to show it than with a ring 💍 happy 🙂

I hope you like 😊 🥰 my work as much as I do. I wish you all a beautiful day 😊 💐 .
20240417_155903_0000.jpg

The photos were taken by my Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core phone and edited in canva
The text was translated by Deepl

🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷 🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240417_155312_0000.jpg
🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷

Hola atodos los miembros de esta comunidad tan hermosa 🥰 qué es #DIYHub . Hoy tengo el placer de publicar nuevamente aquí . Y esta vez lo hago con un anillo 💍feliz 🙂 . Es muy fácil y sencillo de hacer . Además le da un toque de alegría y belleza a tus manos 🫳. Puede ser combinado con pulsas , collares 📿 , sintillos , aretes , e inclusive con otros anillos 💍.

MATERIALES

Para realizarlo solo se necesita un hilo elástico perlitas de el color que quieras yo las elegí blancas ⚪ y un emoji de emoción feliz 🙂 también del color que quieras yo lo escogí violeta 🟣 ya que es mi color favorito .

PRIMER PASO

Lo primero que hice fue tomar el hilo elástico y quemarles 🔥 las puntas con una fosforera , ya que como el hilo elástico que encontré era demasiado grueso si no quemaba un poco las puntas las perlas no entrarían .

SEGUNDO PASO

Lo siguiente fue introducir tres perlas en el hilo elástico . Esto depende del tamaño de tu dedo 👆 yo solo introduje esa cantidad por qué mis dedos 👆 son finos y pequeños .

20240417_160437_0000.jpg

TERCER PASO

Y no puede ser un anillo 💍
feliz 🙂 si no tiene su emoji de emoción feliz 🙂 así que introduje después de las tres perlas blancas ⚪ el emoji feliz 🙂 .

20240417_160353_0000.jpg

CUARTO PASO

Para completar el diseño de el anillo 💍introduje cuatro perlas blancas ⚪ más puse una perla blanca ⚪ que en el otro lado para cuándo sellaramos el anillo esa perla tapara el cierre .

20240417_160309_0000.jpg

QUINTO PASO

Por último hice el cierre , muy fácil de hacer solo es agarrar los dos extremos del hilo elástico y hacer dos nudos uno encima del otro para que así el anillo 💍 este más seguro y no se suelte .

20240417_160116_0000.jpg

Lo que me inspiró 😊 a realizar este anillo💍 fue el hecho de haber terminado los primeros dos senestres de mi primer año de la carrera de enfermería con una de las mejores calificaciones 🥰 👏 . Al enterarme de esta positiva noticia me puse muy feliz 😊 y que mejor manera de mostrarlo que con un anillo 💍 feliz 🙂

Espero que les guste 😊 🥰 mi trabajo tanto como a mí. Les deseo a todos un hermoso día 😊 💐 .

20240417_155903_0000.jpg

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core y editadas en canva
El texto fue traducido por Deepl

🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency